Home > Countries > India > Goa > Goa Velha > kichusrsp Profile Details

couple looking for swap in same room...

Swinger kichusrsp (Couple) from India, Goa Velha

Back after a short break

Looking for a spicy and hot swap..really wanted to spice up our life.. Lokking for genuine and non pushy couples with whom we can explore this adventurous life style..


We prefer to Chat first and then talk on the phone or Real Meet in order to make sure we're all comfortable with each other.

We are not into cam confirmation and video calls..

Thanks for reading

I am looking to hear from Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (52 items)

 Verified By User

 1155 people like this

The member has own site blog: couple looking for swap in same room....


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


kichusrsp Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 32 26
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height 5ft 7in (170 cm) 5ft 4in (163 cm)
Build Average Average
Hair Black Black
Body Hair Natural Shaved
Body Decoration Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location India, Goa, Goa Velha
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Large
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends manmadu, rahulsweta, rajtibbu8084, ranit2006, MCP1101, Shiva593, sus69xx, honeey28, indieCPL2016, Rajveerhunk, explore30, eggontoplease, tuftonhall1955, nuidity, handsome124, hr2swing, vishushingare5001, waanderlust, skn2sknsexwidcpl, Rajeshshree, RahulBebo 

Profile Reviews
5:53 am Monday, 5th February, 2018

Very nic cpl....one of the gentle cpl....in the site...very friendly nature....down to earth....best thing is they understand....very well feelings...and...last not the least .....very sensual cpl

 6 people like this


Media comments
5:44 pm Sunday, 9th December, 2018

Amazing bod

5:44 pm Sunday, 9th December, 2018

Hot 💕

12:36 am Saturday, 1st December, 2018

like there together

12:33 am Saturday, 1st December, 2018

mmm

2:07 am Tuesday, 13th November, 2018

Artistic.... N work of art indeed 😍

2:06 am Tuesday, 13th November, 2018

Floppy udders. It's a treat to see them dancing with every stroke

2:06 am Tuesday, 13th November, 2018

As sexy as this is.... Had it been me in the guys place... Your toes will be curled completely 😈

2:05 am Tuesday, 13th November, 2018

Love the hanging beauties

2:05 am Tuesday, 13th November, 2018

Pill.it off baby... Pull it off 😊

2:04 am Tuesday, 13th November, 2018

Cute lil bun pav. 😘

5:24 pm Sunday, 11th November, 2018

Thanks

4:08 pm Saturday, 3rd November, 2018

U r welcome dears

1:58 am Saturday, 3rd November, 2018

Wow Da looking hot like to lick her whole body

3:31 am Wednesday, 31st October, 2018

Thats lovely nice firm round meaty ass love to sniff n lick it muahh many kisses on it 😘😘😘😍😍😍💋💋💋
Check ur inb-x

12:57 am Wednesday, 31st October, 2018

😍😍💣

6:48 pm Friday, 19th October, 2018

Perfect pussy for worship

6:47 pm Friday, 19th October, 2018

Tickle the sexy cock

7:07 am Thursday, 18th October, 2018

Nice position sex

7:06 am Thursday, 18th October, 2018

Both looking so attractive 

7:05 am Thursday, 18th October, 2018

Wow I am kiss u r awry body 

7:05 am Thursday, 18th October, 2018

Amezing hot body

7:05 am Thursday, 18th October, 2018

Wow so hot ass like dongy style sex 

8:48 pm Monday, 15th October, 2018

What a fabulous shape!

8:48 pm Monday, 15th October, 2018

So Beautiful....

1:57 am Saturday, 13th October, 2018

wow awesome

11:21 pm Friday, 12th October, 2018

Rico!

6:11 pm Friday, 12th October, 2018

U r welcome

4:39 pm Friday, 12th October, 2018

Like spray my cum there💐

4:47 am Wednesday, 10th October, 2018

Favorite!

5:16 pm Monday, 8th October, 2018

Very romantic

7:21 pm Monday, 1st October, 2018

This is such a lovely photo!

7:21 pm Monday, 1st October, 2018

such a nice looking couple!

3:20 am Monday, 1st October, 2018

best buttocks ...

3:20 am Monday, 1st October, 2018

Nice pic , very well taken

6:53 pm Friday, 28th September, 2018

Thanks

6:51 pm Friday, 28th September, 2018

Let me remove your panty and lick your pussy 

6:50 pm Friday, 28th September, 2018

What a lovely body type ! So sexy so hot .😘

3:28 am Thursday, 27th September, 2018

Thank you

3:27 am Thursday, 27th September, 2018

Thanks guys

9:43 pm Friday, 31st August, 2018

What a wonderful photo!

9:43 pm Friday, 31st August, 2018

What a lucky Guy!

6:04 am Thursday, 14th June, 2018

Culo

6:46 pm Saturday, 2nd June, 2018

Hi, greetings 

2:50 pm Sunday, 15th April, 2018

😊😍😘

1:47 am Tuesday, 27th March, 2018

Thanks

9:08 am Sunday, 18th March, 2018

I wish it was my face your aqoting on 

9:07 am Sunday, 18th March, 2018

Go on give her it good n hard n deep 

6:52 pm Friday, 16th March, 2018

Who clicked tis pics😜

3:07 am Monday, 12th March, 2018

Beautiful shape 

1:15 am Monday, 12th March, 2018

Thank u

12:29 am Monday, 12th March, 2018

Nice so nice....

3:00 pm Friday, 23rd February, 2018

love to aste aswell

1:56 am Sunday, 18th February, 2018

What a way to taste it !

1:56 am Sunday, 18th February, 2018

What a way to taste it !

10:09 pm Thursday, 15th February, 2018

yummy cock

10:09 pm Thursday, 15th February, 2018

may i taste too ? 😛

10:40 am Sunday, 28th January, 2018

Lovely

12:49 pm Saturday, 20th January, 2018

just ass and great idea to lick pussy

7:15 pm Tuesday, 16th January, 2018

damnn

5:03 pm Monday, 8th January, 2018

What an idea 

2:00 am Monday, 8th January, 2018

Love the facesitting

6:31 am Saturday, 23rd December, 2017

Good one

6:30 am Saturday, 23rd December, 2017

Hey thats a good pics. 

3:18 am Monday, 27th November, 2017

what a sexy body she has got..

3:17 am Tuesday, 14th November, 2017

nice look

3:16 am Tuesday, 14th November, 2017

please me i want it

3:14 am Tuesday, 14th November, 2017

wooow loving it enjoying it

4:10 pm Friday, 6th October, 2017

She has a hot ass ! Nice both look good

5:11 pm Friday, 29th September, 2017

Thank you.. welcome dears

3:00 pm Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

We want to join you guys on bed

3:00 pm Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

Would love to join u guys and lick her bum hole

8:07 am Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

may i ?

6:54 pm Tuesday, 19th September, 2017

Thanks

6:51 pm Tuesday, 19th September, 2017

Awesome

2:26 am Monday, 18th September, 2017

Nice

6:35 pm Thursday, 31st August, 2017

Groped...ummmhhhh

6:35 pm Thursday, 31st August, 2017

Groped...ummmhhhh

7:43 pm Monday, 22nd May, 2017

Sexy handful boobs. Wanna squeeze them!

6:38 pm Sunday, 9th April, 2017

Not attractive

1:46 am Friday, 7th April, 2017

Very small size