Home > Countries > USA > North Carolina > Ellerbe > jfraz014 Profile Details

Looking for a Longterm Relationship.

Swinger jfraz014 (Male) from USA, Ellerbe

Im a Dom male. Im in good shape and stay active. I live a comfortable lifestyle. I prefer the mountains to the beach. I live in a peaceful, rural area between two small towns in Southern NC. I love doing most things outdoors like riding fourwheelers, the 4 wheel drive kind, made for climbing.. Im looking for someone with the same interests and in good enough shape ti ride with me. I have multiple four wheelers. I also like to ride my motorcycle, weather permits. I have lived the BDSM lifestyle and it is not all about sex. I also think it should be in the home. I like shooting billiards and when in public with my sub everyone would think "why dont i get treated like that?" Most importantly my girl would know she was loved and appreciated.

Im not interested in a switch or a Dom female.

Seeking Female

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


jfraz014 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 64
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration I will tell you later
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location USA, North Carolina, Ellerbe
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size I will tell you later
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No

Media comments
10:38 pm Sunday, 11th December, 2022

Pin me

8:06 am Friday, 9th September, 2022

I want to play all night with you

1:17 am Thursday, 27th January, 2022

I sent u msg. Let's talk.  😘

8:23 pm Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Can I sit on your face?