Home > Countries > UK > Surrey > Guildford > dejamad Profile Details

Bi curious. It's all new to me, so be gentle

Swinger dejamad (Female) from UK, Guildford

52 year old. Looking for a special friend. Married but would like a bit of fun.NSA. Browsing and taking my time.
Any sexy ladies out there?

I am looking to hear from Female members

 Email Verified

 431 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


dejamad Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 52
Sexuality Bi-curious
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 3in (160 cm)
Build Average
Hair Blonde
Body Hair Shaved
Body Decoration Tattoos
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Surrey, Guildford
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends Londoncouple1717, Gilexa, shirleyjohno72, Ss20s, Suuny17, lethorpe1980, BabyT1965Oxford, Lilminxme, zenasgirls, mangofanny1, amypage57, Sexdogs, foggies66Pooncarie, emma1979England, wettcat, Itsasecret992x, suzie75, Zebra1972, Hornybiessexgirl, Bicurious6136, Ej1234 

Media comments
7:04 pm Sunday, 22nd October, 2017

๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜

7:03 pm Sunday, 22nd October, 2017

I love this pic of you ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2:46 pm Sunday, 22nd October, 2017

The most amazing eyes x

2:45 pm Sunday, 22nd October, 2017

Stunning x

10:47 am Sunday, 22nd October, 2017

You really are flawless x gutted you only want ladies but good luck ๐Ÿ˜‰ xx

11:36 pm Saturday, 21st October, 2017

I'd love to fuck you

7:21 pm Saturday, 21st October, 2017

Very nice lady very attractiveย 

1:23 pm Friday, 20th October, 2017

โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

1:22 pm Friday, 20th October, 2017

Gorgeousย 

11:28 am Tuesday, 17th October, 2017

Gorgeous!!!ย  ย x

11:36 am Monday, 16th October, 2017

Stunning lady wow x

10:48 am Sunday, 15th October, 2017

Lovely! So want to chat!!ย 

9:01 am Friday, 13th October, 2017

love to flick those nipples with my tongue.

8:59 am Friday, 13th October, 2017

very pretty.

8:58 am Friday, 13th October, 2017

Gorgeous.

5:01 pm Wednesday, 11th October, 2017

Hi Gorgous..what a lovely lady x

7:25 pm Tuesday, 10th October, 2017

absolutely gorgeous x

11:25 am Tuesday, 10th October, 2017

Possible the best nipples Iโ€™ve ever seen wow x

11:24 am Tuesday, 10th October, 2017

Beautiful lady x

6:10 pm Monday, 9th October, 2017

I want you! ๐Ÿ˜˜

6:10 pm Monday, 9th October, 2017

Stunning ๐Ÿ˜˜

6:09 pm Monday, 9th October, 2017

Stunning ๐Ÿ˜˜

2:09 pm Monday, 2nd October, 2017

delicious looking nipples

11:59 am Monday, 2nd October, 2017

Such big beautiful nipples xxxxx

11:58 am Monday, 2nd October, 2017

Beautiful xx

9:37 pm Sunday, 1st October, 2017

Beautiful x

8:15 pm Sunday, 1st October, 2017

Lovely ๐Ÿ˜˜

11:18 am Friday, 29th September, 2017

Wow ..... just wow x

11:10 am Friday, 29th September, 2017

Love them !ย 

11:01 am Friday, 29th September, 2017

Would love to cum over those!

3:25 pm Tuesday, 26th September, 2017

as a reply to your message since i was not able to reply:ย terrible luck in country, terrible luck here too, lol

4:18 pm Wednesday, 20th September, 2017

I'd love to play with these

2:07 pm Wednesday, 13th September, 2017

Mwah! ๐Ÿ˜˜

7:59 am Wednesday, 13th September, 2017

gorgeous lady

8:58 pm Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

Kiss me

8:57 pm Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

Yummie

4:16 pm Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

๐Ÿ˜

8:55 pm Tuesday, 5th September, 2017

Gorgeous ;) xx

9:24 am Monday, 4th September, 2017

Happy Birthday to me very nice

5:26 pm Sunday, 3rd September, 2017

Sensual...

8:14 am Wednesday, 30th August, 2017

I'd like to run my tongue over your nipples... and kiss your neck xx

5:54 pm Wednesday, 23rd August, 2017

I would so love to be the lucky lady that gets to suck on those beautiful nipples ๐Ÿ˜˜

1:50 pm Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

amazing nipples

11:20 pm Saturday, 19th August, 2017

love your nipples!

10:16 pm Thursday, 10th August, 2017

Yes please

7:35 am Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

Sexy lady, inviting

9:33 pm Tuesday, 8th August, 2017

Beautiful ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹