Home > Countries > India > Maharashtra > Nasik > deepsan143 Profile Details

interested only cpl, no single

Swinger deepsan143 (Couple) from India, Nasik

We are decent and educated married couple,no experience for thise life style. Looking for the same married couple.First we make friendship,meets & then think about it.Privacy is must.

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

 Email Verified

 261 people like this

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.

deepsan143 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 34 32
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity Indian Indian
Height 5ft 7in (170 cm) 5ft 6in (168 cm)
Build Average Average
Hair Light brown Light brown
Body Hair Shaved Shaved
Body Decoration Prefer not to say Earrings, Nose rings
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke Yes Yes
Location India, Maharashtra, Nasik
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends cplcplentry, Cutecpl3840, bhushannita, Nanisony, sexycpld, chetanjain, BaddieCPLRaniRaj, lovebord2017, rahulroy59, anushkaslut, rekhaamit140, twirloncpl, rashmicpl, Cpl4spice, HOTDELHICPL, pratibharani258, SUBHAJITKolkata, Onlyforcpl, sunitapatil, devrathod, edwardbella 

Recent status updates
  4:03 am Monday, 26th February, 2018

Waiting for Cam fun. Real couple only 

 1 people like this

  2:04 pm Sunday, 25th February, 2018

Tomorrow 9:00 am. Cam sex. Interested cpl ready for this. Only cpl 

 2 people like this

Hmmmm how to go by this.

by Prahladppc

  7:35 pm Tuesday, 20th February, 2018

Sexy Night 

 5 people like this

i like her ,, i hv big dick

by ali38yrs

  8:03 pm Monday, 19th February, 2018

Fucking nigh 

 2 people like this

  7:42 pm Sunday, 18th February, 2018

Fucking Night 

 2 people like this

Media comments
5:10 am Sunday, 18th March, 2018

शर्माओ मत बेबी, पूरा मुह मे लेलो मजा आएगा 

5:14 am Saturday, 17th March, 2018

Sexy smile...very inviting

6:16 pm Friday, 16th March, 2018

Nice shot

2:20 pm Thursday, 15th March, 2018


4:39 am Thursday, 15th March, 2018


8:36 pm Monday, 12th March, 2018

Suck me

11:54 am Saturday, 10th March, 2018

In Silvassa plan to visit us

11:54 am Saturday, 10th March, 2018

V r very near n close by

8:17 am Friday, 9th March, 2018


1:25 pm Thursday, 8th March, 2018


3:00 pm Thursday, 1st March, 2018

kya passion se chusti hai

5:31 am Tuesday, 27th February, 2018

Pretty smile

11:30 am Monday, 26th February, 2018

nice pic

9:31 am Sunday, 25th February, 2018


10:01 am Saturday, 24th February, 2018

Can I fuck ur wife

2:23 pm Friday, 23rd February, 2018

hi..i am single guy from mumbai..i can assure u decency ..co operation n full secercy..r u interested??