Home > Countries > UK > Glasgow > Glasgow > daltonses Profile Details

First bisexual experience, want to try new things

Swinger daltonses (Couple) from UK, Glasgow

We are a couple looking to have a new experience. She's never been with a woman. We love to try new thinks, very open mind. Want to have a friendly relation, to laught and to have fun, and having appasionate sex.

I am looking to hear from Male, Female members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (10 items)

 Email Verified

 614 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


daltonses Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 36 20
Sexuality Straight Bi-curious
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink I will tell you later I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later I will tell you later
Location UK, Scotland: Glasgow, Glasgow
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Travel Can accommodate
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends amycarter, jamie724, Precouple, youngflirtyfun, iwg2605 

Media comments
8:38 am Monday, 21st August, 2017

the sun is rising xxx

8:38 am Monday, 21st August, 2017

stair way to heaven xxx

6:02 am Sunday, 20th August, 2017

Wow that's a sexy arse

5:28 am Sunday, 20th August, 2017

Looks so tasty! Xxx

5:28 am Sunday, 20th August, 2017

Look so tasty! XX

5:27 am Sunday, 20th August, 2017

Nice tight firm Ass! MMmm

4:07 am Saturday, 19th August, 2017

Txt meΒ 

11:34 pm Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

Stunning

3:55 pm Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

Amazing

4:16 pm Thursday, 10th August, 2017

she should be rimmed on a daily basis

2:13 am Sunday, 6th August, 2017

Fantastic body, I'd love to finger your lovely smooth pussy for you 😈

2:12 am Sunday, 6th August, 2017

Perfection

2:12 am Sunday, 6th August, 2017

Incredible arse

2:08 am Monday, 17th July, 2017

nice bum, want spank itΒ  gently bb

12:02 am Monday, 17th July, 2017

Sexy as feck πŸ‘…x

2:40 pm Sunday, 16th July, 2017

stunning , we would both love to xxxx

8:36 pm Friday, 14th July, 2017

Wow

6:02 pm Thursday, 6th July, 2017

Lickingable

2:35 am Wednesday, 5th July, 2017

im 32 male from glasgow and im up for it if urs rΒ 

8:51 pm Monday, 26th June, 2017

loose my tongue down there all day long

2:24 am Sunday, 25th June, 2017

if only I had you in that position right now, time for a wee wishΒ πŸ˜‚πŸ€ž

2:22 am Sunday, 25th June, 2017

wow, check the legs on you girl 😘

11:00 pm Friday, 23rd June, 2017

move south Β xxxx oh yes xxΒ 

8:47 pm Friday, 23rd June, 2017

Amazing butt

8:48 pm Saturday, 17th June, 2017

Delicious x

7:52 am Wednesday, 14th June, 2017

beautiful, thank God someone's fucking this .

7:50 am Wednesday, 14th June, 2017

Tremendous πŸ€“

10:45 am Tuesday, 13th June, 2017

such a sexy coupleΒ 

10:44 am Tuesday, 13th June, 2017

i just cum in my pants xxx

10:44 am Tuesday, 13th June, 2017

perfection xxx

9:10 am Monday, 12th June, 2017

lovely really sexy

1:10 am Monday, 5th June, 2017

Cracking arse x

9:54 pm Sunday, 4th June, 2017

Stunning!

8:30 am Sunday, 4th June, 2017

πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ’‹

4:36 am Thursday, 1st June, 2017

awsum pose
πŸ‘…

2:18 am Thursday, 1st June, 2017

Hey use online xx

12:07 am Thursday, 1st June, 2017

Yes that's so sexyΒ 

9:17 pm Friday, 26th May, 2017

mmm wonderful

8:23 am Saturday, 20th May, 2017

would be nice to eatit

8:52 pm Friday, 21st April, 2017

like to lick that pussy..

10:14 am Wednesday, 29th March, 2017

Absolutely beautiful

1:07 pm Sunday, 26th March, 2017

That is a glorious pussy

2:12 pm Tuesday, 7th March, 2017

And curves in all the right places

10:03 am Tuesday, 7th March, 2017

god - you are simply breathtaking πŸ™‚

5:52 pm Sunday, 26th February, 2017

fantastic view!!

11:24 pm Saturday, 18th February, 2017

i can see your wish bone, i`m sure of it X

3:17 am Saturday, 18th February, 2017

not sure were to focus my eyes first babe xxx

9:05 pm Thursday, 16th February, 2017

better than the mountains xx

4:10 am Wednesday, 15th February, 2017

Very welcoming x

3:47 am Sunday, 12th February, 2017

😍

8:24 pm Friday, 10th February, 2017

Please just let me? x

11:44 am Thursday, 9th February, 2017

Fuck sake!!

4:18 pm Friday, 3rd February, 2017

Very dexy

5:51 am Friday, 3rd February, 2017

πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ’žπŸ’ž

5:51 am Friday, 3rd February, 2017

πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ’•πŸ’•

9:09 pm Sunday, 29th January, 2017

very nice xxx

11:04 am Saturday, 28th January, 2017

Lovely

5:48 pm Thursday, 26th January, 2017

Another Graet view....πŸ‘Œ

10:50 am Friday, 20th January, 2017

love to tasteΒ 

2:39 pm Tuesday, 17th January, 2017

let me ......x

3:04 pm Sunday, 15th January, 2017

very tidyΒ 

4:19 pm Thursday, 5th January, 2017

para comertelo Β y que te corras en mi bocaπŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…

2:49 pm Sunday, 1st January, 2017

That's is ultra horny... shame you're not looking for another cock. Thanks for sharing x

7:52 pm Wednesday, 28th December, 2016

heavenly x