Home > Countries > India > Maharashtra > Nasik > cplnsk Profile Details

happily married cpl interested for cpl

Swinger cplnsk (Couple) from India, Nasik

we are 38/36 happily married and interested for couple

I am looking to hear from Couple members

 Email Verified

 214 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


cplnsk Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 39 38
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke I will tell you later I will tell you later
Location India, Maharashtra, Nasik
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Large Large
Travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends rashmicpl, mumbaiswinger, Sexy7911, ravirimzim30, hemroop, vividcpl, handsome124, seemasagar, manasman0, scmumbai, anmol11, sayabhijit, Sauravpriyacpl1, lalitnandita, Love1947xxx, vishald2015, topone9, naughtycouple272, abhimumb, jaykumar5, bbycpl 

Media comments
8:36 am Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

great

10:46 am Sunday, 30th July, 2017

Nice fuck....see our profile...if realy interested..msg us...

10:34 am Sunday, 2nd July, 2017

lovly pose

10:47 am Saturday, 24th June, 2017

love you

2:16 pm Saturday, 18th February, 2017

Wow, Just like mine.

5:25 am Friday, 13th January, 2017

Wow! thats a nice pics, very arousing one...

10:04 am Monday, 9th January, 2017

Sexy pic

5:35 am Thursday, 29th December, 2016

World,s Best Pic.

6:50 pm Monday, 19th December, 2016

Wow massta

10:21 am Friday, 28th October, 2016

chodne do na jaan

7:48 pm Thursday, 27th October, 2016

Wou so hot

7:33 pm Thursday, 27th October, 2016

Zoom 🔎 and see close, you will realize brother