Home > Countries > Sri Lanka > Western > Negombo > couple3969 Profile Details

we like you, we are from negombo

Swinger couple3969 (Couple) from Sri Lanka, Negombo

we are married couple ,we like to meet sexy friends, apita oyalage phone number eka ewanna, api call karannam, don't waste time, we like to hear your voice.

I am looking to hear from Male, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (8 items)

 Email Verified

 1239 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


couple3969 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 37 37
Sexuality Bi Straight
Ethnicity Asian Asian
Height 5ft 5in (165 cm) 5ft 3in (160 cm)
Build Athletic Slim
Hair Black Black
Body Hair Natural Shaved
Body Decoration Prefer not to say Earrings
Drink Teetotal Teetotal
Smoke No No
Location Sri Lanka, Western, Negombo
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends alextdci17, elendil2, sus69xx, kevink119, surensilva143, YourLeonidas, roshper, Daverox05, gayanpromodh, thilina75, lali2012, dinash2017, triksham, LiBeration2017, roshan20, Boobaholic316, shanefx007, MrXOX, browngirlshashi, p0manju89, charithah88 

Media comments
2:48 pm Sunday, 23rd September, 2018

so hot

2:44 pm Sunday, 23rd September, 2018

wow

8:46 pm Wednesday, 29th August, 2018

please sit on my face tongue ready to probe heaven mmmm

8:01 pm Wednesday, 29th August, 2018

so beautiful..............

9:27 am Sunday, 5th August, 2018

Ufffff.......Ricooooooo😘😘

11:27 pm Friday, 3rd August, 2018

Can give a nice massage 

10:56 am Friday, 3rd August, 2018

U hv nice n big ass

2:07 am Friday, 3rd August, 2018

like to hv fun with u

1:05 am Friday, 3rd August, 2018

i love these photo

1:03 am Friday, 3rd August, 2018

what a lovely Ass

9:07 pm Monday, 30th July, 2018

How I wish I could be there to watch!

9:07 pm Monday, 30th July, 2018

Breathtakingly Arousing!

9:06 pm Monday, 30th July, 2018

Out-of-this-world BEAUTIFUL!!!!

6:44 am Sunday, 15th July, 2018

Wow! You are so LOVELY!!!

6:44 am Sunday, 15th July, 2018

Fabulous photo!

6:43 am Sunday, 15th July, 2018

MMMmmmmm so nice!

6:43 am Sunday, 15th July, 2018

Gorgeous lady!

6:42 am Sunday, 15th July, 2018

Lovely picture!

6:42 am Sunday, 15th July, 2018

This is the most beautiful photo.......

3:55 am Tuesday, 19th June, 2018

Nice panty

3:55 am Tuesday, 19th June, 2018

I think time to drive like u

3:54 am Tuesday, 19th June, 2018

Like lick u at clit

3:53 am Tuesday, 19th June, 2018

What a ass hole like meet both

8:44 pm Monday, 18th June, 2018

supper

8:44 pm Monday, 18th June, 2018

wow

7:29 am Sunday, 17th June, 2018

Lovely photo!

7:29 am Sunday, 17th June, 2018

So BEAUTIFUL!!!

7:28 am Sunday, 17th June, 2018

Beautiful lady!

7:28 am Sunday, 17th June, 2018

MMMMmmmmm so Nice!

7:28 am Sunday, 17th June, 2018

Beautiful!

5:06 am Sunday, 17th June, 2018

Gorgeus natural ass boddy laddy soo hott 

5:04 am Sunday, 17th June, 2018

Yummi licked you pussy ass 

5:04 am Sunday, 17th June, 2018

Wauuu hott sexy natural ass 

10:43 pm Saturday, 16th June, 2018

OMG,One of the best holeI have ever seen. I am coming on trip from Duabi. I sent you  inbox

8:42 pm Thursday, 14th June, 2018

OMG,One of the best holeI have ever seen. I am coming on trip from Duabi. I sent you  inbox

8:17 pm Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

nice asshole. I am coming on trip from dubai. check your inbox

1:23 pm Monday, 11th June, 2018

wow

12:57 pm Friday, 8th June, 2018

Simply awe

5:13 am Friday, 8th June, 2018

wow

1:06 pm Tuesday, 5th June, 2018

I like to your profile dear 

8:46 am Tuesday, 5th June, 2018

Like meet u

8:42 am Tuesday, 5th June, 2018

What a round bum

5:15 am Tuesday, 5th June, 2018

superb physique.. 

1:06 pm Wednesday, 30th May, 2018

Hi, I’m Gihan. 36 years old. Very clean and healthy person. No STD or HIV. Doing professional job in private sector. Really like to meet both of you and would like to p

3:20 pm Sunday, 27th May, 2018

lovely

4:14 am Saturday, 26th May, 2018

wow

7:45 am Friday, 25th May, 2018

Wowww, superb

7:43 pm Thursday, 24th May, 2018

wooow, nice ass and sexy pussy, wanna lick both holes

3:56 pm Wednesday, 23rd May, 2018

Wow

3:50 pm Wednesday, 23rd May, 2018

love to hear from you 

3:49 pm Wednesday, 23rd May, 2018

super 

5:48 am Tuesday, 22nd May, 2018

wowwwww  wana bite this slowly

10:01 pm Monday, 21st May, 2018

We like to meet you both 

8:23 pm Saturday, 19th May, 2018

come to chat now or call me plz my love

7:58 pm Saturday, 19th May, 2018

see inbox dear

5:37 am Friday, 18th May, 2018

black beuty...

8:20 pm Thursday, 17th May, 2018

Damon! I would love to know about you guys

7:29 am Wednesday, 16th May, 2018

Wow wanna taste you

5:04 am Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

HOTTIE!

7:58 pm Tuesday, 8th May, 2018

call me

2:16 am Friday, 4th May, 2018

😍😍😍😍😍😍

1:06 pm Thursday, 3rd May, 2018

oh my goodness

4:02 pm Monday, 30th April, 2018

Nice 

3:49 pm Monday, 30th April, 2018

Wow.. beauty

10:19 am Monday, 30th April, 2018

Wow...

9:48 am Monday, 30th April, 2018

wow sexy 

6:54 pm Friday, 27th April, 2018

Contact me

7:33 am Friday, 27th April, 2018

Do u do lesbian 

7:52 pm Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

hmmmmm  

5:49 pm Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

superb

5:48 pm Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

super sexy

10:36 am Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

superb 

10:06 am Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

sweet

4:14 am Tuesday, 24th April, 2018

Call me

1:54 pm Saturday, 21st April, 2018

lovely 💗 curv

3:53 am Tuesday, 17th April, 2018

Wow

12:53 am Saturday, 14th April, 2018

superb....

4:41 pm Thursday, 12th April, 2018

What a perfect back love it..

4:35 pm Thursday, 12th April, 2018

Wow very nice. I like too add me

3:34 pm Thursday, 12th April, 2018

love to S

3:34 pm Thursday, 12th April, 2018

sweet 

3:30 pm Thursday, 12th April, 2018

Wooww what a ass

2:34 am Monday, 9th April, 2018

I have big snake to go in there...

2:29 am Monday, 9th April, 2018

Can i kiss this for hours!!???

11:50 pm Sunday, 8th April, 2018

Wow i really like u. Come on

10:32 pm Sunday, 8th April, 2018

Om days!!!

12:25 pm Saturday, 7th April, 2018

wowww super 

12:21 pm Saturday, 7th April, 2018

May i licking it wel

12:19 pm Saturday, 7th April, 2018

Lovely ass 👍

10:20 pm Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Oh yes I'd spend hours licking sucking nibbling n fucking your Beatiful sweet tiny tight sexy pussy babe x

10:18 pm Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

wow omg darling your so hot n horny 

10:18 pm Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

It's winking at me babe 

10:17 pm Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Now that what l call a Beatiful sweet sexy ripe moist ready rose 

10:16 pm Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Darling your just so a amazingly stunningly hot n sexy 

10:15 pm Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

That' it mr give her it good hard deep and fast and make her squirt 

10:14 pm Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Which ever l no will be mind blowing and earth shattering 

10:13 pm Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Well I'm spoilt for choose which hole do l pound first pussy or asshole or asshole then pussy 

5:53 pm Sunday, 1st April, 2018

Dekatama dekak demmanam shok..

10:15 pm Tuesday, 27th March, 2018

wow fantastic. Really sexy

12:52 pm Sunday, 25th March, 2018

wow hard fuck