Home > Countries > UK > East Sussex > Portslade > clement1980 Profile Details

Loving couple looking to fan the flames of desire

Swinger clement1980 (Couple) from UK, Portslade

Loving bi couple looking to make a connections with similar minded bi couples, consider bi singles.

We are looking for a build up where we know we have connected and can explore our fantasies freely and openly so that when we meet we fulfil all our needs and have a fun, crazy, and beautiful sexual experiences; one that will be irresistible to repeat.

We would ideally like a couple when we can do the odd rendezvous whether on holiday or a weekend away every now and again, and have a flirty build up in between.

We are easy going, open minded, looking for a bi couple or individual that fits where we tick each others boxes.

Seeking Male, Female, Couple

 Email verified

 158 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


clement1980 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 44 39
Sexuality Bi Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height 6ft 1in (185 cm) I will tell you later
Build Athletic Average
Hair What hair! Dark brown
Body hair Smooth I will tell you later
Body decoration Tattoos
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location UK, England: East Sussex, Portslade
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Large Small
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No

Media comments
9:34 am Monday, 29th April, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

9:34 am Monday, 29th April, 2019

Classy 🍸

2:23 pm Thursday, 18th April, 2019

Wow 😍

2:59 pm Saturday, 16th March, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

2:59 pm Saturday, 16th March, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

5:01 pm Saturday, 2nd March, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

5:01 pm Saturday, 2nd March, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

5:21 pm Saturday, 9th February, 2019

Lick It πŸ‘…

5:21 pm Saturday, 9th February, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

10:12 pm Tuesday, 8th January, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

10:21 am Monday, 31st December, 2018

Amazing bod

6:39 am Saturday, 3rd November, 2018

well the top of the triangle needs careful inspection with a strong tongue

6:39 am Saturday, 3rd November, 2018

lollipops are fascinating

3:01 pm Wednesday, 24th October, 2018

Wow amazing xx

7:00 pm Sunday, 21st October, 2018

Look me up if you like kink without the n

8:36 am Saturday, 13th October, 2018

Won’t to suck πŸ‘…πŸ˜›β™‹οΈπŸ˜‹

8:32 am Saturday, 6th October, 2018

Great suckable cock

3:08 pm Saturday, 29th September, 2018

Like the profile and pics - same wave lengthΒ 

5:02 pm Tuesday, 7th August, 2018

Beautiful very sexy πŸ‘πŸ‘…πŸŒΆοΈπŸ˜›πŸ˜‹

1:27 pm Monday, 9th July, 2018

I want to suck it πŸ‘…πŸ˜›πŸ˜‹β™‹οΈ

11:25 am Monday, 2nd July, 2018

Beautiful pussi ......mmmm

11:20 am Monday, 2nd July, 2018

Definitely worth eating for long πŸ™‚

11:19 am Monday, 2nd July, 2018

Equisit body and beautiful....:)

7:58 pm Wednesday, 27th June, 2018

Bloody good one !!!

7:07 pm Tuesday, 27th March, 2018

I would suck every drop of spunk out of that cock, and swallow it down my throat, greedily xxx

9:44 am Friday, 23rd March, 2018

Mmm lovely cock♋️

6:03 am Sunday, 11th March, 2018

Gorgeous xx