Home > Countries > Philippines > Manila > Manila > Yujay Profile Details

Trying it out and enjoying the experience

Swinger Yujay (Couple) from Philippines, Manila

I miss you..
Send us your latest pics so we can assess. Thanks!

I am looking to hear from Male, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (10 items)

 Verified By User

 1277 people like this

The member has own site blog: Trying it out and enjoying the experience.


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Yujay Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 38 35
Sexuality Straight Bi-curious
Ethnicity Asian Asian
Height I will tell you later 5ft 2in (157 cm)
Build Average Slim
Hair I will tell you later Light brown
Body Hair I will tell you later Shaved
Body Decoration
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke I will tell you later No
Location Philippines, Manila, Manila
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends rubinmytub, fitfunvwe, Bondortigas, wickednfun, Cocodiaz, Aliza2018, alstra00, kevinandcarly, ronanths, johnQuezonCity, coffeecouple, Russy5, noxiosgases, anonymousrus, Heretotry, krystynnajanecallao, Jimmy0463, Couple0716, karl6918, gearsecond, b00mb00mpaw 

Profile Reviews
3:52 pm Sunday, 20th May, 2018

Sorry for the late review. I had the pleasure of spending a very exciting evening with this young lady. She is very smart, and a great conversationalist. She is also very beautiful with a really sexy body. She knows what she wants and what she is doing. Passionate, smart, imaginative and beautiful, don't turn down the opportunity if you are lucky enough to be chosen. I hope we can meet again sometime.

1:00 am Saturday, 21st January, 2017

sorry for the very late review. The girl is one of the hottest girls here in the site.Smart sexy type which is a turn-on. guy is very cool and accomodating

 2 people like this

6:08 am Wednesday, 14th September, 2016

Really had a wonderful time with this couple. They are very accommodating and really knows how to have a good time both inside and outside the bedroom. Guy is very down to earth. Girl is really stunning. You'll really have a breathtaking experience with this couple. No drama and hang ups.

 4 people like this

11:41 pm Monday, 12th June, 2017

Heard of the saying that if it's too good to be true, then it probably is?! Well this couple proved that saying to be false. They are too good to be true and they are fuckin awesome in the flesh! They look good in photos but look waaay better and younger in person. you wouldnt even think they are in their 30s. Both goodlooking, respectful and smart... the guy is so cool that he just likes to start by watching how i pleasure the girl. And the girl, oh man, she is gorgeous, hot and sexy specially in that black dress. ;) i think i need more energy and stamina next time. She is the 1st girl who have maxed me out in a so short period of time! Hahaha! thanks again guys. Had awesome fun.

 1 people like this


Recent status updates
Yujay
  6:13 pm Friday, 6th April, 2018

Available sat night thirdy! Send us your pic pls. 

 13 people like this

When and where

by oirazor1971


Yujay
  5:12 am Saturday, 24th March, 2018

I like seeing my girl play 😉

 2 people like this


Yujay
  4:50 pm Saturday, 17th March, 2018

Still up..😣

 10 people like this

Can't sleep?

by Shytype12

No action tonight 

by Glenhobbs1001


Yujay
  7:18 am Sunday, 4th March, 2018

Any good looking guys available tomorrow around 630pm. Near mall meet up. Message us and send your picture pls

 15 people like this

Would love to meet you guys

by Goldgrabber


Yujay
  1:43 pm Monday, 19th February, 2018

Play with us on saturday. Preferred caucasian. Message us with your pic pls. Thanks

 4 people like this


Yujay
  4:05 am Monday, 5th February, 2018

Available today QC area. Pls send your pics guys

 20 people like this

By the way, enjoyed part 1 of your post. When is part 2 coming out?

by jrussells

Dang... lots of things happening in Manila. Lipat kaya ako? 😁

by jrussells

Pm send 

by syuji

Message sent

by YoniMassManila

Free naako ngayon 

by justingabriel

Hi. Saan bro? 

by justingabriel


Yujay
  1:01 pm Monday, 4th December, 2017

thirdy tom night?

 9 people like this

pls send pics guys. will not reply 

by Yujay


Yujay
  10:40 am Saturday, 18th November, 2017

Any couple or thirdy available tonight or tomorrow? QC area

 8 people like this

Pm sent

by jarvisgrey

Pm sent. 😉 

by soylaticolo

Hi, i am

by Mistermakati

Hey guys, contact kace. 😉 

by harveyspecter2


Yujay
  10:46 am Saturday, 4th November, 2017

QC area tonight?

 3 people like this

Hi we are in qc today. Wanna meet

by Rachellenjoey

where

by Fumiya

Where in qc?

by barakobull

Hi. Sent you a chat. I'm available tonight 🙂

by alexarevalo

I wish 😞

by Posibilities

Where about in qc ? 

by explorin2013


Yujay
  5:13 pm Saturday, 7th October, 2017

Any thirdy available in cebu now? Send us your pic. Will send details of hotel. 

 2 people like this

Done.

by Jengs


Yujay
  2:44 am Saturday, 30th September, 2017

We are free today btw! 😀

 2 people like this

Lets meet

by Norenit666


Yujay
  2:44 am Saturday, 30th September, 2017

Guys, for us to consider you please attached your latest pics so we can check and see if there is an interest

 2 people like this


Yujay
  12:43 pm Saturday, 16th September, 2017

Anyone here in boracay?

 2 people like this

Are u near pnb or yapak k dive?

by shifuzkies


Yujay
  2:49 am Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

Bed weather so anyone free today? 😀

 2 people like this

Where?

by Nineiron888

Me bro

by alaspilipinas

Me!

by exbugger

I'm free

by Knights116

Still looking

by Yujay

Yeah bed weather nga. 

by markuzbelle

pm sent!

by MarcoMNL


Yujay
  3:49 am Sunday, 9th July, 2017

in QC area now. Hit us!

 2 people like this

can i join?.. drop me a message

by multivisionconcept

CAN I JOIN?

by multivisionconcept

Where in qc

by Jace0217

Leggo

by hardboiledeggs

Hi guys.. where in QC???

by joeymendoza


Yujay
  2:48 am Saturday, 1st July, 2017

Looking for caucasian. Lets play on mon or tues! Send your pic pls

 2 people like this


Yujay
  2:41 am Saturday, 1st July, 2017

Thirdy, include your pic if you are going to message us so we can assess immediately. We will be playing on mon or tues. So message us!

 2 people like this


Yujay
  2:54 pm Tuesday, 27th June, 2017

with the rain....an ideal time to play 🙂

 2 people like this

If you still looking for a Caucasian let me know 

by Pepine09

lets bang 🙂

by NoahXL

Indeed 🙂

by bumbero04


Yujay
  5:49 am Sunday, 11th June, 2017

Still searching for thirdy this weekend

 2 people like this

I can be yoyr thirdwheel. Hit me uo

by Serdmelen

Haha the more options the merrier 

by Yujay

See you guys tomorrow. 🙂 i didnt know you put up an ad?! Hehe! 

by harveyspecter2

See you guys tomorrow... I didnt know u guys put up an ad? Haha

by harveyspecter2

We got someone for tomorrow. 

by Yujay

We got someone for tomorrow. 

by Yujay

Kindly check ur chat box 🙂

by mutedil

Ako

by mathphi


Yujay
  12:39 am Friday, 2nd June, 2017

Thirdy, if you are going to send us a message please include your face picture so we can see level of interest. Thanks!

 2 people like this

No picture no reply. Unless, you have multiple mfm experience under your belt (pun intended)

by Yujay


Yujay
  6:50 am Sunday, 14th May, 2017

Who is available tonight? Join us. Couple or thirdy, message us now

 2 people like this

Sent you guys a mail

by dmaninme

i really love to. but busy ds week

by aeiouxyz

I would love to. But not for tonight. Let's try next time. Happy searching guys!!😀

by Yonimaster6


Yujay
  6:40 am Sunday, 7th May, 2017

I'm looking forward to another steamy night with my bf and one lucky guy. Message us with your most recent pic so we can talk about schedule. 

 2 people like this


Yujay
  2:32 am Friday, 14th April, 2017

We get horny when we see threesome or GB images here. Then gets hotter when guy talks nicely but dirty 😊

 8 people like this

Hope i could join you guys 

by WeRenjoying


Yujay
  10:52 am Saturday, 18th March, 2017

anyone available tomorrow? msg us w your pics pls

 7 people like this

Pm sent guys thanks

by snipermakati


Yujay
  5:49 am Sunday, 26th February, 2017

let's play later! couple and single guy/s are welcome. send us a msg with your pic (for couple, need hubby's pic first). we will not entertain those msgs w/o pics. game!!

 10 people like this

qc is ok

by Yujay

qc ?

by AmMj

Check my profile guys

by Tango43po


Yujay
  7:34 am Saturday, 18th February, 2017

Couple, let's play tomorrow or on monday? Send us a message

 3 people like this

looking for 3rd wheel?

by killua0017


Yujay
  12:03 pm Sunday, 5th February, 2017

Any couple free tom night? Qc or pasig area. Send us a message.

 2 people like this

😍

by wangnan


Yujay
  11:54 pm Monday, 12th December, 2016

 free tonight? QC area only. Message us. 

 11 people like this


Yujay
  12:25 pm Monday, 5th December, 2016

in QC now. any one free? preferred caucasian

 10 people like this


Yujay
  10:42 am Sunday, 6th November, 2016

we will be in cubao area later. if someone is free for a late meet and greet just message us together with your pic. we will reply asap. foreigner is most welcome.

 7 people like this



Media comments
5:26 am Tuesday, 22nd May, 2018

Can I join?

7:59 pm Tuesday, 8th May, 2018

Yeah she is really special!

9:05 am Monday, 30th April, 2018

I want you on my face

2:14 pm Saturday, 21st April, 2018

sarap yan... gusto ko yan

4:47 pm Friday, 13th April, 2018

I love eating pussy when the girl is on top 🙂

4:46 pm Friday, 13th April, 2018

Amaz

9:20 pm Friday, 6th April, 2018

Very nice

5:29 am Monday, 2nd April, 2018

Mariposa in pasig

5:58 am Sunday, 1st April, 2018

nice nipples

9:42 am Saturday, 17th March, 2018

Wow. That's so hot.

1:56 pm Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

missing those lips

10:23 pm Friday, 23rd February, 2018

like see u doing same to my wife!!!

11:52 am Thursday, 22nd February, 2018

Sa akin ang subu mu cgurado mabubulunan k

6:10 pm Tuesday, 20th February, 2018

very lovely

11:09 pm Monday, 19th February, 2018

sexy picture, in joolyb isn't it..lol

11:08 pm Monday, 19th February, 2018

would love 2b pumping away doggy style as shes sucking you

11:07 pm Monday, 19th February, 2018

beautiful tits n nipples...mouth sized!!!

11:06 pm Monday, 19th February, 2018

pretty woman

7:17 am Saturday, 17th February, 2018

good shot, did she slean it up like a good girl?

6:57 am Saturday, 17th February, 2018

nice nips

5:59 pm Thursday, 15th February, 2018

im next

5:58 pm Thursday, 15th February, 2018

my turn

6:12 pm Tuesday, 13th February, 2018

Like your lips

3:16 am Thursday, 8th February, 2018

Hot lips! 😍

12:17 pm Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

Consider a meet up soon

2:39 am Tuesday, 6th February, 2018

Cute nipples

4:29 pm Monday, 5th February, 2018

It seems like she has a pretty face..

4:29 pm Monday, 5th February, 2018

Wow... kelan 'to??

2:16 am Wednesday, 24th January, 2018

i dream to be on that picture licking her ass.

1:10 pm Tuesday, 23rd January, 2018

aww

6:03 pm Friday, 12th January, 2018

hello!

2:33 pm Saturday, 30th December, 2017

Lovely smile😊

5:26 pm Friday, 15th December, 2017

such a lucky man to have a woman so horny! i would be so proud!

2:45 pm Tuesday, 12th December, 2017

such a dirty girl

5:21 pm Sunday, 10th December, 2017

Can I join

2:29 pm Sunday, 10th December, 2017

missing those

5:44 pm Monday, 4th December, 2017

very sexy

6:23 am Thursday, 9th November, 2017

when can i lick her? 😛

5:43 am Thursday, 9th November, 2017

woww so hot

3:52 am Sunday, 5th November, 2017

hope  to  see  you  guys..just  leave  me  your contact  info=)  i keep  in touch

7:20 am Friday, 3rd November, 2017

so hot...

3:41 pm Tuesday, 10th October, 2017

Nice

3:30 pm Tuesday, 10th October, 2017

Great!..👍

8:03 am Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

lucky thirdy .

12:52 am Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

indeed

11:56 pm Tuesday, 3rd October, 2017

I think thirdy is enjoying

4:47 am Monday, 2nd October, 2017

She is enjoying her first solo play

4:36 am Monday, 2nd October, 2017

nice

1:18 am Saturday, 30th September, 2017

Ang sexy talaga ng position nyo!

6:49 am Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

lovely! gorgeous blowing skillzz!

9:07 am Thursday, 7th September, 2017

wow can i join

8:13 pm Wednesday, 30th August, 2017

Can u handle a third guy...

8:13 pm Wednesday, 30th August, 2017

😱

2:02 pm Monday, 28th August, 2017

troia

9:13 am Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

wawwwwwwwwwwwww

5:47 pm Friday, 18th August, 2017

talented girl 🙂

5:46 pm Friday, 18th August, 2017

sexy 

5:46 pm Friday, 18th August, 2017

very sexy... 

3:47 am Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

That is so hot.

3:29 am Monday, 7th August, 2017

Sexy mouth. Yummy nipples. 

7:25 am Saturday, 5th August, 2017

wowowowowow... so hot!!!

7:24 am Saturday, 5th August, 2017

love to suck those

7:24 am Saturday, 5th August, 2017

so hot!!!

7:00 am Saturday, 5th August, 2017

love to join the party

10:31 am Wednesday, 2nd August, 2017

jizz... damn tits! lickable nips!

4:00 am Wednesday, 2nd August, 2017

😱

12:12 am Wednesday, 2nd August, 2017

Agreed on both lips and tits

2:42 pm Tuesday, 1st August, 2017

pm me cpl iam nude now make fun

2:52 am Tuesday, 18th July, 2017

ready for more!!!

2:52 am Tuesday, 18th July, 2017

good!!!!

2:51 am Tuesday, 18th July, 2017

try three!!!

2:51 am Tuesday, 18th July, 2017

nice!!!

2:51 am Tuesday, 18th July, 2017

Give me please!!!

3:05 pm Monday, 10th July, 2017

Let me cum over u

7:29 am Saturday, 8th July, 2017

Damn! Fucking hot!

7:32 pm Friday, 7th July, 2017

Nice

4:03 pm Tuesday, 27th June, 2017

can i join

6:40 pm Thursday, 8th June, 2017

we love this !

6:39 pm Thursday, 8th June, 2017

stunning physique

6:39 pm Thursday, 8th June, 2017

we love mmf

6:39 pm Thursday, 8th June, 2017

our favourite fun

11:22 pm Monday, 5th June, 2017

Not me tom.  Thats our thirdy loving my girl

11:08 pm Monday, 5th June, 2017

I hope that's not ur bf,,,tom

1:15 pm Wednesday, 31st May, 2017

CAN I JOIN? SOMETIME

4:25 am Tuesday, 30th May, 2017

nice))

4:24 am Tuesday, 30th May, 2017

we like it too))

5:01 pm Sunday, 28th May, 2017

i'm next in line

12:02 pm Wednesday, 10th May, 2017

good want  join have big  dick

8:42 am Sunday, 7th May, 2017

This is SO hot I LUV it 

1:30 am Friday, 28th April, 2017

This.

2:16 pm Tuesday, 25th April, 2017

Wow saraaaap naman

10:21 am Sunday, 23rd April, 2017

Talaga? Swerte ni thirdy! Ganda ng position! Nakaka turn on! 👍

2:59 am Saturday, 22nd April, 2017

Sobrang sarap na sarap si thirdy dyan

2:54 am Saturday, 22nd April, 2017

Wifey loves it

9:01 pm Friday, 21st April, 2017

Can i joined with my partner

9:46 pm Thursday, 13th April, 2017

buena comida de  pollas

7:08 am Thursday, 6th April, 2017

greedy

7:07 am Thursday, 6th April, 2017

very nice

7:27 am Wednesday, 15th March, 2017

nice fuck guys

3:51 am Sunday, 12th March, 2017

mmmm