Home > Countries > UK > South Yorkshire > Rotherham > Wolf999d Profile Details

Honest and genuine, like to chat 1st

Swinger Wolf999d (Male) from UK, Rotherham

Broadminded. Looking for genuine people
Easy going and fun guy
Choosy and like to chat and get to know people 1st
Ladies and couples only xx
I’m single guy.

Seeking Female, Couple

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (10 items)

 Verified By User

 431 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Wolf999d Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 59
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm)
Build Average
Hair Light brown
Body hair Smooth
Body decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: South Yorkshire, Rotherham
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends caramel09, eroticgoddess, Jandliz2015, munchkin444, loupy2019, TickedOff, Josh0127814, Lovedupcouple2017, Daz4janeSheffield, Peainapod, s3xyl3gsaksqb, m3lvinandd3inse, NaughtyEmma1, Sugarplum88, emma73Liverpool, luv2pla, debarona107, shagmywifemids, stevgill, Carole2016, mistyminx 

Profile Reviews
4:15 pm Tuesday, 2nd April, 2019

met this man at his social he is a fun loving person and really nice to know hopefully we will meet again

10:10 am Monday, 11th March, 2019

Chatted for a while, finally met at a social in Newcastle. very easy to chat to and get along with. Has a very cheeky side :) looking forward to seeing him again. x

10:56 am Thursday, 1st November, 2018

A true gentlemen in chat and also in person with an extremely naughty side. Met him at a social in Birmingham and chatted like old friends throughout the night. Look forward to seeing him again soon.

 1 people like this

11:40 am Thursday, 17th January, 2019

Genuine guy makes you feel so relaxed can’t wait for the threesome xx

8:40 am Tuesday, 4th September, 2018

Well what can I say, met this gent at a party a few weeks back. We’ve been chatting for some time now so was good to eventually meet in person. He really is a very caring, funny guy with the most amazing bum I’ve ever seen, cheeky I’d say lol. Hopefully we get to meet again soon xx

 1 people like this

4:27 pm Wednesday, 9th January, 2019

What a lovely start to New year, was a true Gentleman through and through. Looking forward to meeting him again xx

 1 people like this


Media comments
12:14 am Sunday, 23rd June, 2019

Very Sexy 👙

11:32 am Sunday, 16th June, 2019

Yes please

9:59 am Saturday, 15th June, 2019

Yummy 👅

6:16 pm Saturday, 25th May, 2019

Love it 💕

6:16 pm Saturday, 25th May, 2019

Love it 💕

6:15 pm Saturday, 25th May, 2019

Yummy 👅

6:15 pm Saturday, 25th May, 2019

Love it 💕

8:27 pm Thursday, 23rd May, 2019

Sexy      

9:52 pm Monday, 18th March, 2019

Perfect 👌

9:52 pm Monday, 18th March, 2019

Yes please 👍

2:11 am Sunday, 24th February, 2019

Perfect 👌

3:58 am Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Lick It 👅

3:57 am Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Love it 💕

7:40 pm Thursday, 24th January, 2019

Delicious 👄

7:39 pm Thursday, 24th January, 2019

So Sexy 👠

7:39 pm Thursday, 24th January, 2019

Love it 💕

7:38 pm Thursday, 24th January, 2019

Cute 🤗

7:38 pm Thursday, 24th January, 2019

Hot 💕

7:38 pm Thursday, 24th January, 2019

Yummy 👅

7:37 pm Thursday, 24th January, 2019

Perfect 👌

1:46 pm Thursday, 24th January, 2019

Hot 💕

11:02 am Friday, 18th January, 2019

Hot 💕

8:30 am Friday, 21st December, 2018

Yummy 👅

2:58 pm Friday, 30th November, 2018

Mmmmmk

2:54 pm Friday, 30th November, 2018

Cheeky bum 😘

2:53 pm Friday, 30th November, 2018

Sexy 

2:50 pm Friday, 30th November, 2018

You know I love that sexy bum 

2:37 pm Friday, 30th November, 2018

Xx

2:37 pm Friday, 30th November, 2018

Thank you Hun

1:17 pm Friday, 30th November, 2018

There's my sexy bum 

6:42 pm Sunday, 4th November, 2018

I won't to make love to u 

9:55 am Tuesday, 7th August, 2018

Nice

2:50 pm Wednesday, 1st August, 2018

Hi 

12:28 pm Wednesday, 18th July, 2018

I. Like you just to far