Home > Countries > Sri Lanka > Central > Kandy > Wifeswapcpl Profile Details

We r young couple in srilanka,,,

Swinger Wifeswapcpl (Couple) from Sri Lanka, Kandy

We are young couple in Sri Lanka and we like to meet Sri Lankan couple or foreign couples,we had some experience..Well educated, Good looking well maintained couple from Kandy,Quite old here but yet to experience this beautiful world of swingers. We are not among desperate lot but would not hesitate with liked minded quality couple. Both are associated with well know MNCs.

WELL MANNERED, WELL BEHAVED, CLEAN, HYGIENIC and WELL SHAPED couples are welcomed please. Couples with good taste for quality, positive approach would gel well with us..wish you happy hunting.

I am looking to hear from Couple members

 Verified By User

 1616 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Wifeswapcpl Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 33 31
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity Asian Asian
Height 5ft 8in (173 cm) 5ft 5in (165 cm)
Build Average Average
Hair Black Black
Body Hair Smooth I will tell you later
Body Decoration Earrings
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location Sri Lanka, Central, Kandy
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Very large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends furi, melka16, Florida1522, leemagahu, RahulGhaziabad, LakshikaNKasun, maheshishanka82, jacknrose, goldenhoney3, virtuecouple, trishandpinky, maxsnow31, lankalovers, abhimumbai, fastslow, Andys222, roshandinu9, DT2013, lali2012, Amalwije, Jumbo14a 

Profile Reviews
12:53 pm Saturday, 22nd September, 2018

Met this couple it was there first time so being experienced with Asian couples we first chatted with them becoming more relaxed following on to some fun in the bedroom look forward to meeting them again to progress with more of their fantasies

 2 people like this


Recent status updates
Wifeswapcpl
  3:34 am Saturday, 25th August, 2018

We r in Negambo ,,,,,

 9 people like this

we are in Negombo too

by Iroshani

I'm also negombo 

by madboy2015


Wifeswapcpl
  1:48 pm Tuesday, 21st August, 2018

We r free tonight in kandy area. ..

 5 people like this


Wifeswapcpl
  1:48 pm Tuesday, 21st August, 2018

We r free tonight in kandy area. ..

 18 people like this

will let you know next time I am in Kandy so we can enjoy again

by pavforfun

Please contact me I'm in kandy 

by Slnotyboy

hello

by shama1968


Wifeswapcpl
  1:46 pm Tuesday, 21st August, 2018

Any kandy cpl 

 4 people like this


Wifeswapcpl
  6:44 pm Tuesday, 14th August, 2018

We will be at downsouth this weekend. ...

 6 people like this

I will be in kandy from 18th aug for three weeks pm me

by pavforfun

We Also available around Galle 😊

by alextdci17

we are in downsouth, pls contact us

by BloomFieldSL


Wifeswapcpl
  1:48 pm Saturday, 26th May, 2018

Any one around Wattala or Ja ela,

 45 people like this

Hi how about Friday?

by maturelankanlover

we are in wattala

by aruna469

Wattala

by selumi

Negombo with  place 

by shansinha

Negombo with  place 

by shansinha

we are jaela

by nalinsudath

From ja-ela 

by CeylonCpl

Hey.. what's up?

by colomboc2


Wifeswapcpl
  2:35 pm Friday, 16th March, 2018

We are free tomorrow,,

 22 people like this

Like to meet you

by sumuduwi

If u like contact us

by maheshishanka82


Wifeswapcpl
  2:35 pm Friday, 16th March, 2018

We are free to

 14 people like this


Wifeswapcpl
  12:04 pm Friday, 19th January, 2018

We are free tonight in kurunegala are

 22 people like this

I can j

by pradeeSriLanka


Wifeswapcpl
  5:02 am Saturday, 25th November, 2017

We will come to Colombo tonight....we r free after 10 pm

 14 people like this


Wifeswapcpl
  5:07 am Sunday, 1st October, 2017

We are free today and tomorrow 

 8 people like this


Wifeswapcpl
  1:47 am Monday, 4th September, 2017

We are free today and tomorrow..

 5 people like this

We like to meet u guys.

by Krishi0


Wifeswapcpl
  11:09 am Friday, 18th August, 2017

We are in nuwaraeliya 

 4 people like this

Yes guys we like to meet.

by Krishi0

it's raining and damn cold.Im here too! 

by Cupidcmb


Wifeswapcpl
  6:15 pm Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

We are free Saturday and Sunday,we will travel to around the island 

 22 people like this

Cab we meet and going to picnics ..

by sajihot1575

can we meet, we are MMF

by googlesrilanka2016

We love to meet

by Krishi0


Wifeswapcpl
  7:33 am Sunday, 23rd July, 2017

We are free today .any one in Kandy or kurunegala 

 28 people like this

Hi contact us 

by Kalana1122


Wifeswapcpl
  6:34 pm Wednesday, 8th March, 2017

We can meet young couple in kandy or Negambo...

 35 people like this

Hy I'm 28 years , from Kandy. if u guys like to meet me read my profile & PM me. All the best

by maheshrathnayake789

Message us

by kanishkamilanga2

Hi dr i like

by nuwansameeraceb

hi how r u guys

by gemisgems


Wifeswapcpl
  6:33 pm Wednesday, 8th March, 2017

We are free this weekend 

 35 people like this

Hi how  are you

by kg321

we can join

by LankaMMF

love to meet u

by cuckoldcpl1234


Wifeswapcpl
  4:04 am Sunday, 23rd October, 2016

We r in hikkaduwa

 10 people like this

i can come to Hikkaduwa in the eveing

by Daverox05


Wifeswapcpl
  2:41 am Saturday, 22nd October, 2016

We r free in Hikkaduwa area

 8 people like this

I can come to Hikkaduwa

by Daverox05

We will go on sunday

by Wifeswapcpl

i would love to meet url

by Daverox05


Wifeswapcpl
  5:16 pm Tuesday, 18th October, 2016

We r young couple in srilanka ..we like to meet young couples or forigners

 5 people like this

We can meet you

by tejrose51

i like join

by chathuranga2

Can u call

by Wifeswapcpl

can i join you im Zayaf 20

by muadhzayaf

hi we are cpl

by youngswingers2016



Media comments
5:21 am Tuesday, 16th October, 2018

Wow

5:11 am Tuesday, 16th October, 2018

mmmmmmm... omg ur so beautiful

7:45 pm Monday, 15th October, 2018

You are so Gorgeous!

11:47 am Monday, 15th October, 2018

look forward to meeting next week txs for you call

3:51 pm Friday, 12th October, 2018

love the bra colour..and fits well you guys look great together

1:59 pm Friday, 12th October, 2018

sexy

1:59 pm Friday, 12th October, 2018

wow

7:16 am Friday, 12th October, 2018

Fucking hit

6:39 pm Thursday, 11th October, 2018

We are Muslim couple

2:35 am Wednesday, 10th October, 2018

Wow.. jaw dropping one!! Plz get in touch!!

11:04 am Thursday, 27th September, 2018

Amazing

11:29 am Monday, 24th September, 2018

Hi like u tell me more

10:59 am Monday, 24th September, 2018

Hi madam I’m slew bo

2:29 am Sunday, 23rd September, 2018

hay beautiful love ur pics lets get together

4:52 pm Saturday, 22nd September, 2018

wow.. nice bangers... can play all night long..!!

10:06 am Thursday, 13th September, 2018

No akak awanna pls

10:05 am Thursday, 13th September, 2018

Wow.wow

5:19 pm Thursday, 6th September, 2018

wow

6:24 am Thursday, 6th September, 2018

that lady on the image is from India as she was havung Mangala Suthra on hir neck..are u two from india??

6:27 pm Friday, 31st August, 2018

wow nice

6:19 pm Friday, 31st August, 2018

Cute

6:19 pm Friday, 31st August, 2018

Nice

5:08 pm Monday, 27th August, 2018

hi cant type u,dont appear in friends list,can u?

3:32 am Saturday, 25th August, 2018

We like to meet you both 

3:32 am Saturday, 25th August, 2018

We like to meet you both 

6:16 pm Wednesday, 22nd August, 2018

👅👅👅👅 mmmmmmm

3:28 am Saturday, 18th August, 2018

Love to work my way up to your pussy

3:21 pm Wednesday, 15th August, 2018

Wow xx

7:22 pm Tuesday, 14th August, 2018

sext lady in red

7:02 pm Tuesday, 14th August, 2018

mmm Heading to Kandy in Sri Lanka from 18th Aug to 8thsept looking for genuine couples and singles for hot fun

3:04 am Wednesday, 8th August, 2018

Beautiful!!

12:09 pm Monday, 6th August, 2018

😱

8:53 pm Sunday, 5th August, 2018

such a nice looking couple!

8:53 pm Sunday, 5th August, 2018

You are so SEXY!

4:35 pm Saturday, 4th August, 2018

Hi we like same

4:07 am Wednesday, 1st August, 2018

You have a nice sexy body like to join you for fun waiting for your reply darling. 

12:43 pm Monday, 30th July, 2018

Nice 

6:33 pm Friday, 27th July, 2018

Hi contact us 

8:09 am Friday, 27th July, 2018

baby ur so sexy please

7:26 am Friday, 27th July, 2018

ur beautiful i want u

6:57 am Friday, 27th July, 2018

mmmm.. ur so sexy

11:43 am Tuesday, 24th July, 2018

Add me

8:12 pm Friday, 20th July, 2018

So hot love the dress

8:03 pm Friday, 20th July, 2018

wow

6:33 am Tuesday, 17th July, 2018

Woow i like this ❤️

6:40 pm Thursday, 12th July, 2018

Nice on

6:36 pm Thursday, 12th July, 2018

Hi g

8:45 am Thursday, 5th July, 2018

nice looking couple!

8:44 am Thursday, 5th July, 2018

So Sexy!

2:27 am Thursday, 5th July, 2018

Best photo on this site 😍

7:53 pm Saturday, 9th June, 2018

Lovely curves

11:43 am Friday, 8th June, 2018

hi i have curved girl and i'm planning a gang bang do u like to partcipate that ? no need your wife only males welcome

10:18 am Wednesday, 6th June, 2018

Adorable

8:28 pm Tuesday, 5th June, 2018

wow sexy

8:27 pm Tuesday, 5th June, 2018

nice

1:39 am Sunday, 3rd June, 2018

Lovely brother.

11:17 am Sunday, 27th May, 2018

Gorgeous

3:59 am Sunday, 27th May, 2018

Any chance 

7:35 pm Friday, 25th May, 2018

We are couple Living un México. Far awey.

7:22 pm Friday, 25th May, 2018

Hola!

9:09 pm Thursday, 24th May, 2018

Very sexy! Wow!

4:12 am Tuesday, 22nd May, 2018

super pic. love it

6:32 am Sunday, 20th May, 2018

i am in kandy

6:32 am Sunday, 20th May, 2018

i am in kandy

6:32 am Sunday, 20th May, 2018

pls come chat now

1:57 am Friday, 18th May, 2018

What a fantastic profomance

7:51 am Sunday, 13th May, 2018

Think should be a nice couple.it will a pleasure to get to know both of u !!!!

7:29 am Sunday, 13th May, 2018

wooow

7:25 am Sunday, 13th May, 2018

wooow stunning look

10:17 am Monday, 7th May, 2018

Wow..

9:42 pm Sunday, 22nd April, 2018

super couple

10:58 am Saturday, 21st April, 2018

sexy

6:37 pm Tuesday, 10th April, 2018

oo nice

2:08 am Monday, 9th April, 2018

lovely figure. can make love for hours !

10:47 am Saturday, 31st March, 2018

Stunner

2:29 am Saturday, 31st March, 2018

Good look ..  awesome ..

10:23 am Sunday, 25th March, 2018

nice

5:31 pm Monday, 12th March, 2018

Same like my wif

12:34 pm Saturday, 10th March, 2018

Nice

1:43 am Saturday, 10th March, 2018

Love this curvy shape

1:35 am Saturday, 10th March, 2018

Nicely fun... like its 

8:29 am Friday, 9th March, 2018

really  nice...

8:28 am Friday, 9th March, 2018

lovely cpl...

5:44 am Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

Hii how are you dear ? We both are free these days 

3:45 pm Friday, 2nd March, 2018

nice  and hot

3:32 pm Friday, 2nd March, 2018

so hot
👌

3:32 pm Friday, 2nd March, 2018

wow

7:28 am Tuesday, 27th February, 2018

Hii we travel to Kandy every weekends.Pl you both ok pl kindly reply to our inbox with contact numbers pl

9:07 am Friday, 23rd February, 2018

great

6:35 am Wednesday, 21st February, 2018

nicee

6:35 am Wednesday, 21st February, 2018

lovely

6:16 am Wednesday, 21st February, 2018

Hii  not only nice dear but also very decent we love to chat and meet yaa.We are coming to Kandy this week.If you are both free pl send us contacts pl

9:07 am Friday, 16th February, 2018

sexy

9:07 am Friday, 16th February, 2018

nice cpl

3:47 am Thursday, 15th February, 2018

chubby but lovely 😘

8:07 am Tuesday, 13th February, 2018

wow.

6:46 am Tuesday, 13th February, 2018

wow

5:55 pm Monday, 12th February, 2018

wow great, i like it

11:37 am Monday, 12th February, 2018

OMG!!! STUNNING BODY!!