Home > Countries > UK > Somerset > Taunton > SaucySoutherners Profile Details

Fun loving couple seeks sexy fun

Swinger SaucySoutherners (Couple) from UK, Taunton

We are a fun loving couple, not new to the scene but not hardened swingers either, we enjoy naughty fun with bi ladies and couples (Mrs M is very Bi) but also love the social side as well.

Will add more lateen but anything you want to know just ask x

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

 Email Verified

 134 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


SaucySoutherners Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 43 51
Sexuality Bi-curious Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height 5ft 11in (180 cm) 5ft 6in (168 cm)
Build Average Slim
Hair Light brown Light brown
Body Hair Shaved Shaved
Body Decoration Earrings, Tattoos
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Somerset, Taunton
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends Verona49 

Media comments
10:43 pm Sunday, 29th October, 2017

very nice

9:03 am Friday, 22nd September, 2017

What an utterly glorious sight!

12:14 pm Wednesday, 6th September, 2017

Adore the leg up

10:21 am Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

sexy couple

10:21 am Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

gorgeous legs love to have them wrapped round me

10:20 am Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

sexy lady

1:39 pm Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

Can't beat fully fashioned stockings on a sexy lady xx

4:49 am Monday, 31st July, 2017

very sexy pose mmm

4:48 am Monday, 31st July, 2017

lovely legs

4:48 am Monday, 31st July, 2017

great outfit

4:47 am Monday, 31st July, 2017

lovely lady mmm

9:07 pm Thursday, 29th June, 2017

What a great surprise that would be if you opened the door wearing that outfit

12:32 am Tuesday, 13th June, 2017

perfect x

5:25 pm Sunday, 4th June, 2017

Class, stockings and sexy heels!

5:24 pm Sunday, 4th June, 2017

Lovely outfit and very sexy heels!

10:31 pm Sunday, 9th April, 2017

Love to run my hands up those sexy legs Hun xxx

12:31 pm Thursday, 6th April, 2017

Gorgeous

10:13 pm Thursday, 30th March, 2017

stunning

6:44 pm Sunday, 26th March, 2017

lovely stockinged legs xxx

6:43 pm Sunday, 26th March, 2017

great outfit xxx

6:43 pm Sunday, 26th March, 2017

looks fun xx

4:20 pm Sunday, 26th March, 2017

Fancy letting me hold up the other leg 

4:14 pm Sunday, 26th March, 2017

It looks like she was about to get some serious fun wearing that outfit 

2:25 pm Sunday, 26th March, 2017

Nice possession 

2:22 pm Sunday, 26th March, 2017

I love hard sex 

2:22 pm Sunday, 26th March, 2017

Looking for fun

7:07 pm Saturday, 25th March, 2017

Love the dress xx