Home > Countries > India > Uttar Pradesh > Ghaziabad > RahulGhaziabad Profile Details

Swingers required in Delhi ncr

Swinger RahulGhaziabad (Couple) from India, Ghaziabad

Hey we are married couple from ncr.
She is 5'5 and I am 5'11..
We are looking for genuine couples for parties, drinks,dancing and soft fun and later with no limit boundaries
We just want to explore this beautiful lifestyle..
She is hot and sexy 34 30 36
He is athletic 5'11 smart guy..
We don't do cam but can do voice confirmation..
Hope to meet couples for some fun now..

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Verified By User

 1521 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


RahulGhaziabad Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 29 29
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity Indian Indian
Height 6ft (183 cm) I will tell you later
Build Athletic Slim
Hair Black Black
Body Hair I will tell you later Shaved
Body Decoration Tattoos Nose rings, Tattoos
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke I will tell you later I will tell you later
Location India, Uttar Pradesh, Ghaziabad
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Large Large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends shafzsha, ry1987NewDelhi, delhisfinest, harshchopra, couple4fungoa12, manoj2015India, Sidnrevika, Prashant123Gurgaon, rohitsardar487, sonudelhIndia, rahilskater46, lifestylelover2017, rickyrick917, aaravreddy3, septjune, Ravineha, pinksary, Sahilpriya, chkkcpl84, youngcpl7, Veerpartap78 

Profile Reviews
5:14 am Wednesday, 6th September, 2017

Genuine good looking couple.. cute n happy partners. Definately a good company to have fun with. Guy is handsome and girl is bitchy hot n cute at the same time. Shes an erotic dancer n can make u hard just with her sensuous moves. He's not a great dancer but a really fun guy to handout with. We found both of them respectful towards others. Looks like, we will be in bed with them soon to enjoy their wild n naughty sides too..lol. Cheers guys.

 8 people like this


Media comments
3:21 am Tuesday, 21st August, 2018

Very nice Couple .....happy to see both of you .Keep it up !!!!

2:25 pm Monday, 30th July, 2018

Hello sexy can we meet in ch

8:51 am Monday, 23rd July, 2018

Oh my God really really hot and sexy wife

5:31 pm Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

Lovely body

12:02 pm Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

That smile got my attention which matters a lot !

6:15 am Monday, 18th June, 2018

So pretty!

6:15 am Monday, 18th June, 2018

Beautiful lady!

11:26 am Monday, 4th June, 2018

Blow me 

11:25 am Monday, 4th June, 2018

Inviting Pose!

5:53 pm Saturday, 12th May, 2018

what a lovely Lady!!

5:52 pm Saturday, 12th May, 2018

Very attractive couple!

4:33 am Sunday, 6th May, 2018

Wild as ocean ,calm as evening,Beautiful !!!!

1:37 pm Friday, 4th May, 2018

BEAUTY OF WATER

1:36 pm Friday, 4th May, 2018

AWESOME,  

12:51 pm Saturday, 28th April, 2018

She is a diva

12:50 pm Saturday, 28th April, 2018

Flawless

12:20 pm Tuesday, 24th April, 2018

STUNNING PIC ! 😊😍😘😈👄👅

10:33 am Tuesday, 24th April, 2018

Beautiful gorgeous

8:27 pm Monday, 23rd April, 2018

..can't praise those boobs enough.

8:26 pm Monday, 23rd April, 2018

Still waiting to c u in dis red..

8:25 pm Monday, 23rd April, 2018

Flawless beauty..

11:03 am Friday, 20th April, 2018

sexy godess

7:15 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

LOOKING AWESOME IN BIKNEY😍😍

7:14 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

SHE IS A HOT QUEEN 😘😘😘

9:05 pm Sunday, 1st April, 2018

Erotic..

11:28 am Thursday, 22nd February, 2018

Beauty personified!

5:46 pm Thursday, 8th February, 2018

Hot n elegnt

5:12 pm Tuesday, 16th January, 2018

A real sex diva

5:11 pm Tuesday, 16th January, 2018

She is a sex doll

1:38 pm Saturday, 23rd December, 2017

Damn she is very erotic..!

5:25 pm Thursday, 21st December, 2017

Your husband is extenely lucky. You’re a gem to have

5:25 pm Thursday, 21st December, 2017

This one just lighted up my eyes and my heart

5:24 pm Thursday, 21st December, 2017

Anyone would die for her beauty

5:23 pm Thursday, 21st December, 2017

Very alluring

5:23 pm Thursday, 21st December, 2017

Mine is the 100th like

5:23 pm Thursday, 21st December, 2017

So alluring

5:22 pm Thursday, 21st December, 2017

You carry it very gracefully

5:22 pm Thursday, 21st December, 2017

Those lips say that you have a lovely smile

5:21 pm Thursday, 21st December, 2017

Extraordinarily hot

5:21 pm Thursday, 21st December, 2017

I am sure she can blow anyone’s mind off

5:20 pm Thursday, 21st December, 2017

Really stunning. You are sensationally exquisite

5:19 pm Thursday, 21st December, 2017

Extremely gorgeous diva!

5:25 am Wednesday, 20th December, 2017

hot, sizzling & tempting

5:24 am Wednesday, 20th December, 2017

hot legs

6:42 am Friday, 1st December, 2017

sexy round boobs

6:36 am Friday, 1st December, 2017

dam hot hot hot ass legs

6:01 pm Wednesday, 29th November, 2017

Appealing

4:17 pm Tuesday, 28th November, 2017

HOT CPL

12:12 pm Monday, 27th November, 2017

she is way too hot 

4:55 am Thursday, 23rd November, 2017

Oh lady ..! you will make men's situation very hard 😉 lovely pic..

6:48 am Sunday, 12th November, 2017

Very hot

3:57 am Sunday, 12th November, 2017

Thanks guys

3:43 am Sunday, 5th November, 2017

Soooo@

3:43 am Sunday, 5th November, 2017

That is spool hot

8:51 am Monday, 23rd October, 2017

amazing body

6:35 pm Sunday, 22nd October, 2017

Wow cool pair...

6:15 pm Sunday, 22nd October, 2017

Sedusing smile

9:04 am Sunday, 1st October, 2017

mm very sexy great figure x

7:31 pm Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

black curvy

7:30 pm Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

superb red hot mirchi

11:02 pm Friday, 8th September, 2017

You are a nymph

8:19 am Wednesday, 6th September, 2017

Very sexy xx

7:00 pm Wednesday, 23rd August, 2017

you are one hot babe 

4:45 pm Sunday, 9th July, 2017

Nice..which country?

4:45 pm Sunday, 9th July, 2017

Slim and trim..so hot

4:44 pm Sunday, 9th July, 2017

She is hot

7:56 pm Friday, 23rd June, 2017

Sexy legs. Meant to be kissed n worshipped

2:14 pm Sunday, 18th June, 2017

Hot

7:31 am Tuesday, 13th June, 2017

Yes she is 

10:04 pm Monday, 12th June, 2017

Woww She looks so very cute

8:45 am Saturday, 10th June, 2017

Si

8:44 am Saturday, 10th June, 2017

Be

8:44 am Saturday, 10th June, 2017

Ras malay

8:43 am Saturday, 10th June, 2017

So hot n sexy f

8:43 am Saturday, 10th June, 2017

Awesome b

8:42 am Saturday, 10th June, 2017

Go

2:58 pm Saturday, 3rd June, 2017

Fab , fantasic Figure worth Modelling

3:44 pm Thursday, 1st June, 2017

hey love  c u guys 

10:51 am Thursday, 25th May, 2017

Beauty in style 

10:51 am Thursday, 25th May, 2017

cleavage is the attraction 

10:50 am Thursday, 25th May, 2017

the color you wore that is good for eyes but but as you are in that so its good for everything 

5:14 am Monday, 22nd May, 2017

Dam hotty sensational beauty ..wild in bed ..live to lick armpits neck belly ..

5:14 am Monday, 22nd May, 2017

Smart cpl ..both of u nice

5:13 am Monday, 22nd May, 2017

Speechless ..love to oil ..taste the soft sweet tasty body

5:13 am Monday, 22nd May, 2017

Wow ultimate stunning hot beauty ..thighs so soft ..armpits .umhh..killing me .

7:40 pm Sunday, 21st May, 2017

Nice pic.. want be friend