Home > Countries > India > Uttar Pradesh > Allahabad > Rahesh87aa Profile Details

Looking for similar cpls to proceed for swapp & much more.

Swinger Rahesh87aa (Couple) from India, Allahabad

A very sexy wife having 34 c boobs 28 waist & 34 hips looking for same cpls. Wife is Very horny in bed.
Only matched couples & singles to b selected by wife will be entertained. Profile without pics won't be entertained.

Seeking Male, Female, Couple

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (6 items)

 Email verified

 2193 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Rahesh87aa Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 32 24
Sexuality Straight Bi
Ethnicity Indian Indian
Height 5ft 7in (170 cm) 5ft 5in (165 cm)
Build Athletic Big and beautiful
Hair Black Black
Body hair Smooth Wild
Body decoration
Drink Never Never
Smoke No No
Location India, Uttar Pradesh, Allahabad
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Large Medium
Travel Can accommodate
Safe sex Always
Paid Services Yes
Friends Hfbpl, rakkuho, Murkacpl, Komalraj76, jayterminator79, searching4cplgirl, hardbuddy698, Tanayarinku3114, Ishan2016, ass33, Rigo1delhi, pradhumn786, Savi007, vijayprakashgeeta, hotboyfun, amanlove, hunkjaipur1986, badrinath1095, jaiswal224, rahulsingh0500, smartieraj1990Bombay 

Media comments
8:30 pm Wednesday, 22nd May, 2019

fuck your assss....

7:29 am Tuesday, 21st May, 2019

Best position for deep penetration in pussy squeezing boobs and nipples and giving hard shots from back

3:12 pm Monday, 20th May, 2019

Nice figure 

7:31 am Saturday, 18th May, 2019

Awesome choot 👌

7:02 am Saturday, 18th May, 2019

Juicy pussy

4:56 am Tuesday, 14th May, 2019

Mast chut yammi

9:27 am Sunday, 12th May, 2019

Lovely...so hot

7:50 am Saturday, 11th May, 2019

Wow nice butt can v meet ..

7:46 am Saturday, 11th May, 2019

love to fuck her

6:34 pm Friday, 10th May, 2019

Chut chaatni hai

6:29 pm Friday, 10th May, 2019

fabulous boobs, perky nipples.

6:29 pm Friday, 10th May, 2019

amazing valley n gateway to heaven. love to lick it , then fuck it.

6:43 am Thursday, 9th May, 2019

wow so puffy....so pinkish....would love to curl down there.

6:42 am Thursday, 9th May, 2019

awesome boobs...big..firm yummy,,,thick and very tempting nipples....

11:51 am Monday, 6th May, 2019

The two most beautiful and amazing valleys all men would like to drive through

11:48 am Monday, 6th May, 2019

Voluptuous boobs....needs to sucked hard

9:29 am Sunday, 5th May, 2019

pick a hole, any hole and watch my cock disappear

9:28 am Sunday, 5th May, 2019

just heavely

9:28 am Sunday, 5th May, 2019

I do love a nice big pair of tits

9:28 am Sunday, 5th May, 2019

yummy peach, i'd love to pull it apart and lap up all its sweet juices

11:55 am Friday, 3rd May, 2019

i like your wife ass fucking si nice ass

3:19 pm Monday, 29th April, 2019

superb boobs. pert nipples.

3:18 pm Monday, 29th April, 2019

lovely gaand.

3:17 pm Monday, 29th April, 2019

what a superb pussy.just love it. lick it.

3:16 pm Monday, 29th April, 2019

fantastic ass.superb ass cheeks.Ohh what to say about pussy. Clean shaved pussy,it is lovely and arousing.love to lick it as much as you like.

3:14 pm Monday, 29th April, 2019

very very sexy fabulous ass and lovely thighs. love to lick it.

7:20 am Saturday, 27th April, 2019

omg mmmmmmmmmmmmmm

8:18 am Thursday, 25th April, 2019

Nice juicy juicy cunt

7:21 pm Wednesday, 24th April, 2019

Wow! I love your ass, very sexy same as my wife

1:06 am Wednesday, 24th April, 2019

Wow want to drill your ass

5:02 am Tuesday, 23rd April, 2019

Ossom 🔥💋🔥💋

4:19 am Tuesday, 23rd April, 2019

Sex bomb .

8:21 pm Monday, 22nd April, 2019

So Sad 😭

8:21 pm Monday, 22nd April, 2019

Just fatafa

7:02 am Thursday, 18th April, 2019

Would love to lick it hard

7:01 am Thursday, 18th April, 2019

Would love to lick ur pussy hard dear

7:00 am Thursday, 18th April, 2019

Too hot and sexy 

7:00 am Thursday, 18th April, 2019

Check your inbox 

7:00 am Thursday, 18th April, 2019

Would love to eat both the holes dear

7:00 am Thursday, 18th April, 2019

Lovely..that's awesome 

7:52 am Monday, 15th April, 2019

Love the cute sweet boobs.. Wish ti bite and suck wildly

10:34 am Saturday, 13th April, 2019

Very sexy ass

9:46 pm Wednesday, 10th April, 2019

Mmmmmm God want to eat that 

9:40 pm Wednesday, 10th April, 2019

Spread that ass to lick both holes

8:06 pm Monday, 8th April, 2019

Wanna eat u

7:25 am Sunday, 7th April, 2019

Message me 

5:53 am Saturday, 6th April, 2019

😍 beautiful

5:52 am Saturday, 6th April, 2019

So stunningly hot

5:04 pm Friday, 5th April, 2019

Amazing curves 😍

6:46 pm Monday, 1st April, 2019

Yummy pussy

6:45 pm Monday, 1st April, 2019

Sexy boobs awesome

6:45 pm Monday, 1st April, 2019

Can i fuck u

11:11 am Monday, 1st April, 2019

I am dying to fuck that asshole with my toungue👅

3:59 pm Sunday, 31st March, 2019

Speechless....irresistible

9:31 am Sunday, 31st March, 2019

Dick errecting

9:31 am Sunday, 31st March, 2019

Dick errecting

5:45 pm Saturday, 30th March, 2019

Beautiful gorgeous ass 

5:05 pm Saturday, 30th March, 2019

Sexy butt

2:00 pm Saturday, 30th March, 2019

Thats a nice and lovely pussy for fun and more

1:53 pm Saturday, 30th March, 2019

Luv to lick that pussy with honey on it

7:42 pm Friday, 29th March, 2019

It's called royal pussy. See the puffins waoo. Love to lick the lips of such a yummy pussy 

5:02 pm Friday, 29th March, 2019

So Sad 😭

5:02 pm Friday, 29th March, 2019

Awesome entry

3:41 pm Friday, 29th March, 2019

Nice pussy love to enter

3:16 pm Friday, 29th March, 2019

Hi 😀

3:16 pm Friday, 29th March, 2019

Wowww.awsome

3:12 pm Friday, 29th March, 2019

Like suck it 

3:11 pm Friday, 29th March, 2019

Awesome o my god delicious muu haa

3:06 pm Friday, 29th March, 2019

Awesome pics wanna eat

2:21 pm Friday, 29th March, 2019

Drooling over this!

6:40 am Friday, 29th March, 2019

Lick it badly

6:24 pm Wednesday, 27th March, 2019

wowoow what a fucking ass

7:03 pm Tuesday, 26th March, 2019

Piece of 🍰

3:23 pm Sunday, 24th March, 2019

Nice big boo

9:38 am Sunday, 24th March, 2019

love to spank her ass..

10:49 am Saturday, 23rd March, 2019

Uff yu ma! What a beauty! So adorable cute honeypot.

2:08 am Tuesday, 19th March, 2019

Cute 🤗

8:57 am Sunday, 10th March, 2019

Bling! 🤑

7:35 pm Friday, 8th March, 2019

can we meet??? at Allahabad

9:22 pm Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Lovely curves ❤

3:26 pm Monday, 4th March, 2019

Want to suck

8:35 am Monday, 4th March, 2019

wht a butt

1:13 pm Friday, 1st March, 2019

Love those nice pair of beauties!!!!

1:12 pm Friday, 1st March, 2019

PM Me 😘

9:52 am Thursday, 28th February, 2019

Classy 🍸

8:31 am Thursday, 28th February, 2019

So Sad 😭

8:31 am Thursday, 28th February, 2019

So Sad 😭

7:15 am Sunday, 24th February, 2019

super super sweet pussy

9:52 am Saturday, 23rd February, 2019

What a puffy pussy love to eat her cum

9:15 am Saturday, 23rd February, 2019

Bling! 🤑

5:48 am Saturday, 23rd February, 2019

Mmmmmmm sweet pussy.

5:47 am Saturday, 23rd February, 2019

👅👅👅👅 wow 

6:28 am Thursday, 21st February, 2019

Love it 💕

6:45 pm Tuesday, 19th February, 2019

Nice Boobs! 🕵

6:45 pm Tuesday, 19th February, 2019

Nice Boobs! 🕵

5:42 pm Sunday, 17th February, 2019

i want your boobs as my property

5:41 pm Sunday, 17th February, 2019

So Sexy 👠

8:58 am Friday, 15th February, 2019

Wow nice pussy

8:44 am Friday, 15th February, 2019

Awesome boobs

8:44 am Friday, 15th February, 2019

Lovely pussy