Home > Countries > Mauritius > Moka > Moka > Orionfun4wo Profile Details

Couples looking for single male or female to have fun

Swinger Orionfun4wo (Couple) from Mauritius, Moka

Very selective and upmarket couple, looking for clean, respectful and handsome male (CAUCASIAN and well endowed only, or young single female to have fun. Please don't expect any reply from us if you send a msg without a pic or your profile does not have any. We are looking only for genuine people. So fakes and jerks and specially BI-CURIOUS or GAY MALE...stay away and get lost. STRICTLY NO INDIANS. .

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (14 items)

 Verified By User

 1255 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Orionfun4wo Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 37 33
Sexuality Straight Bi-curious
Ethnicity Indian Indian
Height 5ft 11in (180 cm) 5ft 4in (163 cm)
Build I will tell you later I will tell you later
Hair Dark brown Dark brown
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration Earrings
Drink Teetotal Socially
Smoke No No
Location Mauritius, Moka, Moka
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Large Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends rockeysmith, chirpycouple, redlite0069, cplblr69, Justwanttotry, RockinMissie, corocouple, porncouple007, DeanW85, parejita23y24ss, jayalishaa, hectic2013, Ukrainecouple, Matthiver, Jigsawcouple, Magicmikedubai, Hungbulldom2016, dineshkumar3, mauritancpluk, divz784, MikelMaldives 

Profile Reviews
11:17 pm Thursday, 1st December, 2016

Had an EXCELLENT time with you guys. Mrs is elegant, sexy, elegant, and knows what she wants and how she wants it. Mr is a real gentleman and we made a great tag team. I hope we will be able to meet again very very soon.

 1 people like this


Media comments
7:32 pm Friday, 23rd June, 2017

yummy

7:31 pm Friday, 23rd June, 2017

love to have my face under that skort

7:31 pm Friday, 23rd June, 2017

gorgeous

4:25 pm Thursday, 1st June, 2017

hmm.nice posture

9:46 am Monday, 24th April, 2017

Hello there, Will you be interested to have a threesome, Can meet in Grand Baie for clubbing first then see...

7:43 pm Monday, 3rd April, 2017

wow dresser sa

9:16 pm Friday, 24th March, 2017

👌👌

9:50 pm Tuesday, 14th March, 2017

Would u allow me to smell her feet

5:43 pm Saturday, 18th February, 2017

ooh my god

5:43 pm Saturday, 18th February, 2017

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

12:26 pm Wednesday, 15th February, 2017

i'm white man from Europe , living in bkk and working as doctor..lets talk and date?

12:25 pm Wednesday, 15th February, 2017

nice

12:25 pm Wednesday, 15th February, 2017

hi, lets talk?

10:31 pm Wednesday, 8th February, 2017

😍

7:40 pm Monday, 6th February, 2017

Hot and sexy

9:37 pm Sunday, 5th February, 2017

Gorge Darling!

11:33 am Sunday, 5th February, 2017

Awesome as usual!!!

12:21 pm Saturday, 4th February, 2017

wowwwwwwwwwwwwwww

7:05 am Saturday, 4th February, 2017

wow 😮

2:35 am Saturday, 4th February, 2017

hmm

10:31 pm Friday, 3rd February, 2017

Nice one

5:54 pm Friday, 3rd February, 2017

break the internet

11:33 am Friday, 3rd February, 2017

Omg

10:23 am Friday, 3rd February, 2017

tres belle.

8:20 am Friday, 3rd February, 2017

wow

6:24 am Friday, 3rd February, 2017

Madame vous etes magnifique

2:17 am Friday, 3rd February, 2017

nice booty...lickable ass

9:16 pm Thursday, 2nd February, 2017

wOw...:O

12:05 pm Wednesday, 1st February, 2017

yessssssssss

10:01 am Sunday, 29th January, 2017

tres belle!!

7:54 pm Thursday, 26th January, 2017

amazing

8:18 pm Tuesday, 17th January, 2017

Perfect 🙂

10:25 am Thursday, 12th January, 2017

Vous etes trop belle madame

3:50 pm Monday, 9th January, 2017

so so appealing

11:53 am Friday, 6th January, 2017

I would love kneeling behind you and licking, like crazy

11:52 am Friday, 6th January, 2017

mmmhh   so tempting

6:30 am Friday, 6th January, 2017

wow

9:39 am Thursday, 22nd December, 2016

Divinement sexy

11:11 am Thursday, 15th December, 2016

A real beauty. Must write a letter to Santa and tell him to bring me this gift

9:13 am Thursday, 8th December, 2016

wow wow..

7:49 pm Friday, 2nd December, 2016

Would love to tap that ass!

7:39 am Monday, 28th November, 2016

I would love to fuck you...

1:53 am Monday, 28th November, 2016

Hot & toned body

10:13 pm Thursday, 24th November, 2016

sexy 

3:30 pm Sunday, 20th November, 2016

completely shaped

3:30 pm Sunday, 20th November, 2016

looking sexy with high heel

9:19 am Thursday, 17th November, 2016

Extremely gorgeous

8:42 pm Monday, 14th November, 2016

Nice pose

8:41 pm Monday, 14th November, 2016

Sexy.

6:54 pm Friday, 14th October, 2016

wish i was unerneath you

9:36 am Monday, 10th October, 2016

Would love to fuck her hard in front of her man

10:37 am Friday, 7th October, 2016

she's gorgeous especially with the cuffs

9:31 pm Tuesday, 27th September, 2016

inbox plz

8:03 pm Saturday, 17th September, 2016

mmmmm

8:02 pm Saturday, 17th September, 2016

hi awesome and very sexy couple

11:37 am Thursday, 15th September, 2016

Amazing...

5:22 pm Thursday, 8th September, 2016

mazing wife, love her round ass & her sexy curves

10:41 am Sunday, 4th September, 2016

Would love to kiss, lick & fuck you anally.

11:11 pm Thursday, 1st September, 2016

Hmmmm so sexy

7:06 am Wednesday, 31st August, 2016

Vous avez d seins magnifique madame

5:54 am Wednesday, 31st August, 2016

Can we get in touch

2:55 pm Sunday, 17th July, 2016

Wow nice. Inbox me for fun

6:26 pm Thursday, 16th June, 2016

hoottt...

6:26 pm Thursday, 16th June, 2016

perfect slutty pose..

9:55 am Saturday, 4th June, 2016

amazing my friend

9:54 am Saturday, 4th June, 2016

beautiful

5:13 am Friday, 3rd June, 2016

Lucky guy.....

10:36 pm Tuesday, 10th May, 2016

hi gorgeous,would like to chat and get to know u

4:27 pm Saturday, 7th May, 2016

Oh to be behind you !!!!

5:10 am Wednesday, 4th May, 2016

can we share this momentxxxxxxx

4:21 am Sunday, 17th April, 2016

zats wat we call classy n elegant ,guys not every1 cup of cake u nid pedigree to satisfy zis one

4:19 pm Saturday, 16th April, 2016

perfect

8:39 pm Wednesday, 13th April, 2016

i wanna fuck you hard

10:13 pm Tuesday, 12th April, 2016

hummm nice

6:58 am Friday, 1st April, 2016

want to lick your ass

9:15 am Thursday, 17th March, 2016

love to see more of this ladys technique

8:50 am Monday, 14th March, 2016

wow

7:28 pm Friday, 11th March, 2016

hmm damn sexy....wanna try my luck...

4:57 am Friday, 19th February, 2016

Soooooooo hot

4:57 am Friday, 19th February, 2016

Sexy

12:06 am Tuesday, 16th February, 2016

Hey.. Wanna have some fun?? I'd love to share some wine and have a great time with you.. Send me a message now..

10:03 pm Saturday, 13th February, 2016

Send me a message.. I'd love to share some wine and have a great time with you..

9:51 am Saturday, 6th February, 2016

hmmm..tu m'en fait une

6:11 pm Friday, 5th February, 2016

More of this please!

2:36 pm Wednesday, 20th January, 2016

I wish i could take you from behind

11:30 pm Friday, 15th January, 2016

Tel nous sur le cinq sept trois trois six trois huit quatre. Merci

8:26 am Sunday, 27th December, 2015

pas mal

3:23 pm Sunday, 29th November, 2015

wwow

3:14 pm Friday, 27th November, 2015

nice blowjob

3:29 am Friday, 20th November, 2015

Just wondering if this beauty can take the charge of my hard cock

5:39 am Wednesday, 18th November, 2015

Wow..built to make love to...

6:38 am Sunday, 8th November, 2015

Lovely lady. Try my cock and see if you can make it ejaculate

1:03 pm Monday, 12th October, 2015

very sexy pls we need to get in touch

10:32 am Thursday, 8th October, 2015

wow...

8:25 am Tuesday, 15th September, 2015

what a sexy

8:21 am Tuesday, 15th September, 2015

damn hot

3:46 pm Friday, 11th September, 2015

stunning

12:35 pm Tuesday, 25th August, 2015

wowwww luckyyyyyyyyyyyy

5:26 pm Saturday, 22nd August, 2015

nice love it

7:55 pm Friday, 21st August, 2015

wow beauty full

More profile media (3)

  • shower sex new
Detailed images for site members only  Register Now

Similar Profiles