Home > Countries > India > Maharashtra > Kolhapur > Maduraj Profile Details

Matured couple looking for fun

Swinger Maduraj (Couple) from India, Kolhapur

We are Married couple 40/35 want to meet real couple for fun and swap.

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple members

 Email Verified

 615 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Maduraj Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 40 35
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink I will tell you later I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later I will tell you later
Location India, Maharashtra, Kolhapur
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends goabeachguy, jay3112, tilaksingh1986, vivekbig, amolraj143, madcockPune, harikrishnamalugu, bigblackcockPune, Yash55, max4you007 

Media comments
11:44 am Saturday, 16th June, 2018

Nipples beauty love ly

11:44 am Saturday, 16th June, 2018

Nipples beauty love ly

12:49 am Saturday, 16th June, 2018

wow

9:21 am Friday, 15th June, 2018

Too hot n sexy 

3:42 am Friday, 15th June, 2018

So sexy Be online by 10

7:07 pm Tuesday, 29th May, 2018

want young hunk to join you?

1:31 am Sunday, 27th May, 2018

AWSOME

1:30 am Sunday, 27th May, 2018

WOW

7:39 am Sunday, 20th May, 2018

Sexy

9:53 am Wednesday, 16th May, 2018

hi

8:51 am Wednesday, 16th May, 2018

your personal contact number pls pls

12:38 pm Thursday, 10th May, 2018

mmmm i love those sexy dark nipples and the areolae around them, i am sucker for dark nipples baby, wanna suck them lick them flick my tongue all over them

6:35 am Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

Waoooo wat a hard nipple u hve

6:35 am Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

Hot sexyyyyyyy boobs 

2:37 pm Monday, 7th May, 2018

Join .me

8:54 am Sunday, 6th May, 2018

Hallo  am interested  to join you

8:54 am Sunday, 6th May, 2018

Hiiii 

8:53 am Sunday, 6th May, 2018

Am interested  but some discus about trip

7:06 pm Monday, 30th April, 2018

beautiful nipple

2:56 pm Sunday, 29th April, 2018

beautiful pair

6:34 am Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

love to suck ur nipples

11:05 am Tuesday, 24th April, 2018

Love to meet you guys

8:03 am Tuesday, 24th April, 2018

hmmmmmmmmmmmm 🙂

6:23 am Monday, 23rd April, 2018

wanna take her

6:23 am Monday, 23rd April, 2018

mmmmmm

6:23 am Monday, 23rd April, 2018

sexy

2:33 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

Perky perky!!

11:04 am Tuesday, 10th April, 2018

i m online now,please respond on chat

8:51 am Saturday, 7th April, 2018

wowwww

4:44 pm Friday, 6th April, 2018

Great brown straight tits to play n duck.

4:42 pm Friday, 6th April, 2018

Wow nice jucy boobs n figure. Madu.

12:35 pm Friday, 6th April, 2018

come on chat

7:07 pm Monday, 26th March, 2018

Would love to play with you in bedroom...

6:06 pm Friday, 23rd March, 2018

Love to cuckold u

11:06 am Wednesday, 14th March, 2018

Sexy

4:22 pm Thursday, 8th March, 2018

That's a awesome boob's

7:37 am Thursday, 1st March, 2018

fully enjoing boobs

2:31 pm Sunday, 18th February, 2018

So beauty ful

2:14 pm Sunday, 18th February, 2018

For couple swap

12:32 pm Sunday, 18th February, 2018

For long-term lOving friendship, call.

12:23 pm Sunday, 18th February, 2018

Great boobs, add me Ur friend. Lol

5:15 am Sunday, 18th February, 2018

Nice boobs can I suck

7:46 pm Saturday, 17th February, 2018

Wooow awesome muuuuuuack