Home > Countries > UK > Leicestershire > Leicester > Lestaboy17 Profile Details

Hi there male looking for fun ,

Swinger Lestaboy17 (Male) from UK, Leicester

Leicester guy free n fun looking to meet new friends
X x x xx x

Seeking Female, Couple, CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (6 items)


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Lestaboy17 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 54
Sexuality Bi-curious
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 9in (175 cm)
Build Athletic
Hair Other
Body hair Shaved
Body decoration Earrings, Body piercing, Intimate Piercing, Tattoos
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: Leicestershire, Leicester
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Sometimes
Paid Services No
Friends MistressTinaCamborne, payne975, Sweetgirlxxx, kylieesha450, Sub4fun5, stevevar744, vincewa162, Sophie1766, Tiffanypvc68 , JessicaLegs197, melissa1250tgirl, Andrea2003c, andy9975Leeds, nightking120, Andrea156, tvabbisub, Sami224, OzLucyC, DominicJo, MissEvynne45, faultycd 

Media comments
7:44 am Monday, 29th November, 2021

Very hot xx

12:00 pm Tuesday, 9th November, 2021

omg you beautiful sexy man wow your cock looks  fab xx

9:11 am Sunday, 7th November, 2021

omg wow nice load wow 

9:11 am Sunday, 7th November, 2021

omg wow xx

8:00 pm Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Hoff putting 

12:59 am Tuesday, 21st September, 2021

I wanna feel that PA in my ass

12:58 am Tuesday, 21st September, 2021

Beautiful body man

4:38 pm Friday, 27th August, 2021

Love to play with you

3:31 am Friday, 27th August, 2021

I'm getting hard thinking of your pussy bavhing meoooo

10:17 pm Sunday, 22nd August, 2021

Hell yeah 💋

4:54 pm Friday, 6th August, 2021

Would you ? 😋

3:30 pm Friday, 6th August, 2021

Would love to play with you!!

8:51 pm Wednesday, 28th July, 2021

Amazing 💕💕💕💋💋💋💕

11:44 pm Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

Hello sexy , cum n get me x 

3:24 pm Friday, 18th June, 2021

Nammmmm.... Yami!

11:54 pm Sunday, 30th May, 2021

Hi dear can you pm me so we can talk better

2:02 am Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Yum yum xxx

9:13 am Sunday, 14th February, 2021

XxXxX.

4:52 pm Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Very horny 💋💋💋💋

6:14 pm Saturday, 30th January, 2021

Sexy and horny 💋💋💋🧳🧳

9:22 am Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

All man 💋💋💋

9:22 am Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Luv ur look hun 💕💕💕

9:21 am Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

OMG! 😈💕💋💋

10:13 pm Sunday, 10th January, 2021

Im your friend darling pm me a real man just what i want to suck and be fucked by xxx

12:04 am Friday, 8th January, 2021

Is it gay i love this dick......i mean pic lol

11:43 pm Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Yes please want to suck it 👄

7:26 am Wednesday, 6th January, 2021

Oh yes please. Want it in my mouth!

10:03 pm Monday, 28th December, 2020

Wow that’s horny 👄

4:41 am Wednesday, 23rd December, 2020

I would like to meet you 

4:26 am Wednesday, 23rd December, 2020

Waiting for my mouth

4:20 am Wednesday, 23rd December, 2020

the great viking hammer will be in the tunnel, the tunnel is very narrow

4:18 am Wednesday, 23rd December, 2020

I want to have it 

12:08 am Tuesday, 22nd December, 2020

Love it riden Kylieesha 💋x x

4:01 pm Monday, 21st December, 2020

Oooooh yes! Love to ride a pa ringed cock 💋 

4:01 am Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

Il sure you could make use of me 😍💋x x x x

10:56 pm Friday, 27th November, 2020

always wondered what it would be like to suck a cock with a ring in, to feel how different it might be when he cums, how it might change the way his spunk would feel shooting onto my tongue

10:23 pm Friday, 27th November, 2020

Glad you like it MissSerenstar must say your gorgeous 😍x x x x

7:10 pm Sunday, 1st November, 2020

I’d so love to be underneath you as you pins my arse.

12:54 am Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

Hi Terri x x

1:11 am Saturday, 17th October, 2020

So glad you think so jdx. X x x x

9:56 pm Thursday, 1st October, 2020

I want to tease you xx

9:55 pm Thursday, 1st October, 2020

I want it every inch xx

10:26 am Friday, 17th July, 2020

Lovely body

10:16 pm Sunday, 5th July, 2020

Gwen I really have x x x x

2:34 pm Sunday, 31st May, 2020

Sexy Macho😛

1:04 pm Friday, 29th May, 2020

Hello handsome!

10:40 pm Friday, 8th May, 2020

I want to suck it xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

5:29 pm Tuesday, 5th May, 2020

Gorgeous xx

9:41 am Saturday, 2nd May, 2020

Not for me 

3:33 pm Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

And your such a beautiful girl Payne 💋x x x x