Home > Countries > UK > Greater London > Eltham > Leena15 Profile Details

Very convincing Indian cross dresser smooth

Swinger Leena15 (CD/TV/TS) from UK, Eltham

Hi I'm a very convincing 34 year old cross dresser smooth all over petite 5'5 tall slim totally feminine and totally passive. I'm looking for a totally top active older real man for loads of fun.

I am looking to hear from Male, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (59 items)

 Email Verified

 1308 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Leena15 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 37
Sexuality Gay
Ethnicity Indian
Height 5ft 5in (165 cm)
Build Petite
Hair Black
Body Hair Smooth
Body Decoration Prefer not to say
Drink Socially
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Greater London, Eltham
Interest Meet ups
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends Jarron55, shootfromthehip999, Analdude, bigblink, funtimefrankie82, 1969thedarkmark, blackstal71, PrettyFaceLady, rileysm, markhungary, blkmike2008, george12Scotland, Sonas6969, Decentgent41, pdgalfa159, biddy4561, verygent, Bighead80, SAWADEEKAP, donnybrown1210, camparte 

Media comments
1:37 pm Wednesday, 18th October, 2017

Wow xx

1:21 pm Tuesday, 10th October, 2017

Dam sexy pic

3:15 pm Friday, 6th October, 2017

you look stunning and like to get to know you lot better x carl

10:52 am Wednesday, 6th September, 2017

Very nice lady xxx

6:09 pm Sunday, 3rd September, 2017

mmmmmm 

6:09 pm Sunday, 3rd September, 2017

yes please 

6:09 pm Sunday, 3rd September, 2017

very inviting can i come in  

6:08 pm Sunday, 3rd September, 2017

amazing view xxxx

8:10 am Monday, 28th August, 2017

Sounds good to me mm

8:10 am Monday, 28th August, 2017

Mmm my cock would look goodbye hanging out of you mmm

10:51 pm Friday, 28th July, 2017

I so want to take you Leeds xxx

9:36 am Sunday, 16th July, 2017

All night long

6:00 pm Monday, 29th May, 2017

Gorgeous 

12:27 pm Sunday, 21st May, 2017

thats me your looking for

4:54 pm Wednesday, 10th May, 2017

ass very invitante!!!

10:24 pm Thursday, 27th April, 2017

gawjus girl x x

5:59 pm Wednesday, 22nd March, 2017

so cute xx

10:03 pm Thursday, 16th March, 2017

nice x

5:13 pm Monday, 6th March, 2017

Che culetto che hai tesoro!

8:29 pm Saturday, 4th March, 2017

You talking tonight hun xxx

7:54 pm Friday, 3rd March, 2017

What hotel you in hunny x

7:36 pm Friday, 3rd March, 2017

Still looking for some fun hun x ?

1:55 pm Friday, 3rd March, 2017

Stunning

5:20 pm Wednesday, 15th February, 2017

Fitty x

9:32 pm Sunday, 12th February, 2017

You have s sexy bum xx

11:30 pm Thursday, 9th February, 2017

How's you hunny xxx

6:18 am Tuesday, 7th February, 2017

Lovely xx

6:18 am Tuesday, 7th February, 2017

Lovely xx

4:26 pm Saturday, 10th December, 2016

Lovely shoes..sex on legs xx

5:33 am Thursday, 8th December, 2016

bbc? x

8:19 am Tuesday, 6th December, 2016

Fabulous, soooo sexy.

5:12 pm Saturday, 26th November, 2016

perfect and very sexy xx

3:20 pm Saturday, 26th November, 2016

Nice sexy ass

4:45 am Sunday, 6th November, 2016

nice

3:21 pm Saturday, 5th November, 2016

Lovely arse

5:08 pm Friday, 28th October, 2016

Very nice xx

10:32 am Wednesday, 12th October, 2016

Sexy in a saree!

5:53 am Saturday, 1st October, 2016

hot x

10:46 pm Wednesday, 28th September, 2016

ide like to pull them nickers to the side and slide my cock in x

8:30 am Sunday, 17th July, 2016

hi there sexy x what u up to this week x fancy a meet??

4:48 am Thursday, 7th April, 2016

Delicious Indian legs and bottom. White mans treat

9:27 pm Monday, 4th April, 2016

Really nice sexy ass babe x

4:31 pm Monday, 4th April, 2016

looking hot sweetie, xx

9:25 am Friday, 26th February, 2016

Be still my beating heart ♥

5:38 pm Saturday, 20th February, 2016

Wow very nice xxx

1:48 pm Wednesday, 17th February, 2016

LOVE TO LICK THIS

2:14 am Sunday, 14th February, 2016

beautiful

7:36 pm Thursday, 11th February, 2016

perfect xx

7:36 pm Thursday, 11th February, 2016

gorgeous xx

6:47 pm Thursday, 4th February, 2016

Hold on tight

6:47 pm Thursday, 4th February, 2016

Could wear my tongue out there

6:46 pm Thursday, 4th February, 2016

I'll top till you drop!

5:51 pm Thursday, 4th February, 2016

nice pose

8:06 pm Wednesday, 3rd February, 2016

Now that needs real quality attention

5:56 pm Thursday, 28th January, 2016

perfect

11:22 am Thursday, 28th January, 2016

mmm pretty girl and photo

7:53 am Friday, 13th November, 2015

nice heels

7:53 am Friday, 13th November, 2015

mmmmmm

12:54 pm Tuesday, 3rd November, 2015

gorgeous bum

9:23 am Tuesday, 13th October, 2015

just right

2:39 am Monday, 28th September, 2015

How about now x

12:47 am Monday, 28th September, 2015

Rather stunning ..x

2:46 pm Tuesday, 22nd September, 2015

cutex

6:47 pm Monday, 21st September, 2015

mmm and mmmm

6:47 pm Monday, 21st September, 2015

mmmm

2:13 pm Wednesday, 9th September, 2015

How about tomorrow x?