Home > Countries > UK > Stirlingshire > Falkirk > LayUlla17 Profile Details

Couple looking for a single male.

Swinger LayUlla17 (Couple) from UK, Falkirk

My husband would like to sit back and enjoying watching me with another man. We are looking for a single male aged 20-55 who would enjoy being part of our fun.

I am looking to hear from Male members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (3 items)

 Verified By User

 288 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


LayUlla17 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 41 39
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height 6ft 2in (188 cm) 5ft 5in (165 cm)
Build Average Average
Hair Grey I will tell you later
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke I will tell you later I will tell you later
Location UK, Scotland: Stirlingshire, Falkirk
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends  

Profile Reviews
10:12 pm Tuesday, 31st January, 2017

Had a great night with these two who are genuinely nice people and very kinky! We met for a few drinks first where we got on really well before the fun and games really started! Great communication and very reliable. Mrs is a very sexy lady

 3 people like this


Media comments
3:50 pm Monday, 1st May, 2017

Yes...right there against the wall 😈

3:49 pm Monday, 1st May, 2017

One awesome body 😍

10:43 pm Saturday, 15th April, 2017

Gorgeously fuckable mmm

9:51 am Thursday, 13th April, 2017

wish i was behind you 😉 x

6:39 pm Saturday, 8th April, 2017

Stunning ... wow

3:40 pm Monday, 13th March, 2017

Hey - great pics xx

1:25 pm Sunday, 12th March, 2017

What a pair of legs x

4:03 am Saturday, 11th March, 2017

stunning x

10:32 pm Saturday, 18th February, 2017

Cracking figure x

10:42 pm Wednesday, 15th February, 2017

😈

7:40 am Sunday, 12th February, 2017

Very sensual xxx

8:42 pm Saturday, 11th February, 2017

STUNNING 

9:24 am Thursday, 2nd February, 2017

That's just outstanding

1:39 am Thursday, 2nd February, 2017

Gorgeous

9:32 pm Tuesday, 31st January, 2017

Lord have mercy 

9:32 pm Tuesday, 31st January, 2017

Pin you to a wall and explore every inch of that yummy pussy from behind. 

11:56 pm Thursday, 26th January, 2017

Hi I wouldn't want your husband to watch we would make him so excited watching you he would burst xx

11:21 pm Thursday, 26th January, 2017

nice

5:28 pm Monday, 16th January, 2017

Hi sexy xxx


7:57 am Sunday, 15th January, 2017

Love this pic x

4:30 pm Friday, 13th January, 2017

very nice pair

4:30 pm Friday, 13th January, 2017

WOW

4:29 pm Friday, 13th January, 2017

ooooh what a shame i am to old for you,you look very sexy

3:16 pm Monday, 9th January, 2017

😍

8:11 pm Saturday, 7th January, 2017

So gorgeous xx

3:56 pm Saturday, 7th January, 2017

Wow

5:56 pm Friday, 6th January, 2017

One of my top 10 sexy pics x

9:40 am Thursday, 5th January, 2017

amazing.

7:56 am Thursday, 5th January, 2017

Sexy pic x

11:51 pm Wednesday, 4th January, 2017

sexy

11:12 pm Wednesday, 4th January, 2017

Yes please !!! X

10:59 pm Wednesday, 4th January, 2017

nice

7:14 pm Wednesday, 4th January, 2017

Oh so sexy x

4:02 pm Wednesday, 4th January, 2017

Wow! X

4:02 pm Wednesday, 4th January, 2017

Wow! X

2:51 pm Wednesday, 4th January, 2017

Love the pose x

2:16 pm Wednesday, 4th January, 2017

Beautiful pose

2:16 pm Wednesday, 4th January, 2017

So sexy

11:45 am Wednesday, 4th January, 2017

Amazing body x

More profile media (3)

Detailed images for site members only  Register Now