Home > Countries > Sri Lanka > Western > Panadura > LankaMMF Profile Details

Looking for fun couple or lady

Swinger LankaMMF (Couple) from Sri Lanka, Panadura

We r a married(second marrage of both ) cpl 38/36 like to join with a cpl or a lady or maximum two couples for a fun party, , both are straight,clean & shaved,well mannered,pls see our reviews,we can travel,can host,have safe luxury place,
single boys pls stay away, , , sorry

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (4 items)

 Verified By User

 558 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


LankaMMF Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 38 33
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity Indian I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later I will tell you later
Build Big and beautiful A few extra pounds
Hair Black Black
Body Hair Shaved Shaved
Body Decoration Tattoos Earrings
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location Sri Lanka, Western, Panadura
Interest Hardened swingers
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Large Large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends Coool2017, ThilaNThili, remojane, rashmikashehan8, Chrisanddilsha, Ushaninsachi, GrayBoss2, kanchanapathiraja, gayantharan22, colombobeauty, CPLGLWLG, colomboswingers, anushiyakumara, visaka, DT2013, browngirlshashi, samithaashoka1, adhkvav, welankacpl, amilacc, Erangi2015 

Profile Reviews
6:47 am Saturday, 26th May, 2018

we met this loving mid age couple on 21st of May. we had nice and sweet short time sex session with them.very decent and clear couple flexible with time arrangements also. highly recommended for them.

12:27 pm Wednesday, 21st March, 2018

Met this couple 19th , very good ,clean , couple . Highly recommend this couple

12:28 pm Wednesday, 21st March, 2018

we meet this wonderfull couple yesterday. Both of them are friendly and accommodating. Hubby is a very experienced player who knows the game and enjoys giving pleasure to woman. Wife is sexy, . We have nothing but complements to give. We will meet them soon.by

11:50 am Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

Had great time with this lovely couple. Both are down to earth thanks.

 1 people like this

1:24 pm Thursday, 6th October, 2016

A nice couple. She was charming and very sweet and he was very polite and generous. :)

 2 people like this

11:16 am Saturday, 1st October, 2016

Met this truly fun loving couple at Danny's party with few other couples. The lady is a real passionate player knows how to keep everyone involved. The Gent is a super cool bloke. Had the stamina to pleasure many of his swap partners. Great meeting you guys. Hope to meet again soon.

 2 people like this

10:29 pm Wednesday, 27th July, 2016

Nice couple and a boy,, highly recommended ,, not pushy,, fun going,, and superb hot,,

 2 people like this

5:48 am Friday, 9th March, 2018

met this lovely couple , down to earth , had a nice session, willing to meet them again and highly recommended ,, thanks

7:03 am Sunday, 26th March, 2017

They are very clean, friendly and very good couple. Yesterday we very enjoying our sex life. And thanks your treat. We like your friendship for long time and enjoy our life.

 1 people like this

9:55 am Wednesday, 24th August, 2016

Nice couple, very friendly, We had lovely time with them. Both are very fun loving and we all four had a drink for a while and then started. He is a real gentleman and she is well mannered and charming. On the bed she is excellent and he is same and did good job by his big tool. We all are happy and happy to meet them soon. We highly recommended them to anybody who likes to have fun and sex

 3 people like this


Recent status updates
LankaMMF
  6:44 am Saturday, 26th May, 2018

Kandy kauda inne , hubby only here , any cpl or lady to meet ? 


LankaMMF
  7:18 pm Tuesday, 15th May, 2018

Cpl party at panadura , safe own place , cost sharing , no singles 

 2 people like this


LankaMMF
  4:18 am Wednesday, 2nd May, 2018

cpl party at panadura luxury safe house , max 5 cpls , cost sharing , drink food and fun, 5 pm to 12 pm, no singles , only cpls , 

 4 people like this


LankaMMF
  6:18 am Tuesday, 27th March, 2018

Lets party, at panadura , our private place , all will be free, cpls only , thursday 2 pm to 10 pm , drinks, dance , fun ,,, lets party 

 1 people like this

11 am to 6 pm

by LankaMMF


LankaMMF
  6:11 am Monday, 19th March, 2018

We r meeting a nice couple at kaduwela , any nice cpl below 40 can join us , we have 3 girls and 2 boys , only cpls pls 

2-9 today only(19)

by LankaMMF

2-6 pm on 19 th march

by LankaMMF


LankaMMF
  5:13 pm Monday, 12th March, 2018

Hi, we r planing to meet 3/4 cpls at yakkala ( very near to town ) we have 3 girls 2 boys up to now , no single males pls , any cpl willing to join us let us know , liquor and food will be free( u can bring ur own if u have ) all cpls should be below 40 , 

 2 people like this

Bull part only can i join with u

by Kmanjula84


LankaMMF
  5:43 am Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

we r. comming to negombo at 2 pm today

 2 people like this


LankaMMF
  7:00 am Tuesday, 31st October, 2017

Any cpls free now , call me , or pm me 


LankaMMF
  3:46 am Sunday, 22nd October, 2017

Me and my another lady- 40 is traveling to galle, any couple to meet up ? Pm me  

 1 people like this


LankaMMF
  9:36 am Thursday, 28th September, 2017

Planing to have a downsouth trip and a pool party night in a safe villa ,cost sharing basis, any date sudgession ?Who is joining ?Max 10  cp

Hello.we are like to join it

by Kasar2017

14 th saturday night, at unawatuna , cost sharing , with deinks and all, nice place with a pool

by LankaMMF

Suggestions ?  

by LankaMMF


LankaMMF
  4:11 am Monday, 14th August, 2017

We r free from morning to evening , can travel , only cpl to cpl swing with experienced couples only ,, 


LankaMMF
  3:04 am Thursday, 27th July, 2017

Coming alone - boy only - colombo around 10 am to 5 pm, any couple or a nice lady ???


LankaMMF
  10:29 am Thursday, 20th April, 2017

Two cpls meeting at kindelpitiya- piliyandala, any cpl love to join ?

 2 people like this


LankaMMF
  6:14 am Friday, 14th April, 2017

Subhama subha nawa wasarak wewa,, may it filled with joy and happy,, 

 2 people like this


LankaMMF
  2:40 am Tuesday, 14th March, 2017

We r meeting a cpl in hickckaduwa 16 th of march ,, foriegner and local lady,, any couple willing to travel and have a fun ? 

 3 people like this


LankaMMF
  6:16 am Saturday, 17th December, 2016

Im (only me - boy) traveling to hikkaduwa today 17th , for a party, free from 4 pm to next day morning ,, any couple or single lady like to have NSA fun let me know ,, mobitel nine nineteen ninty six ninty six ,,



Media comments
5:26 pm Wednesday, 14th March, 2018

Nice 

6:39 am Tuesday, 27th February, 2018

Nice cpl

5:59 pm Saturday, 24th February, 2018

its my wife and me

12:12 pm Wednesday, 14th February, 2018

Nice Coke and nice sucking.

2:40 pm Saturday, 10th February, 2018

Hi let's get to know each other better

10:53 am Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

hi

7:27 am Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

u see my profile very cleen 

7:27 am Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

u see my profile very cleen 

3:35 am Monday, 5th February, 2018

♥️

6:11 am Sunday, 4th February, 2018

nice and look

5:48 am Wednesday, 17th January, 2018

wow she is sexy

8:02 am Wednesday, 15th November, 2017

hi

3:20 am Wednesday, 8th November, 2017

sexxxy

3:18 am Wednesday, 8th November, 2017

nice couple

3:17 am Wednesday, 8th November, 2017

nice

5:33 am Wednesday, 1st November, 2017

lol

6:49 am Sunday, 29th October, 2017

very nice!!

9:20 am Friday, 6th October, 2017

sexy

12:50 pm Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

hi

9:18 am Tuesday, 26th September, 2017

lovely..

12:24 pm Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

nice

8:11 am Wednesday, 6th September, 2017

I am from
Maldives and will be travelling to Colombo with partner on September from
fourteen to seventeen. We both are bi and wish to meet for fun and we are open
to all fun. Can host at the Colombo apartment we are going to stay. Hope to
hear

12:57 am Tuesday, 5th September, 2017

Waw

6:16 am Friday, 1st September, 2017

Nice cpl ..........

5:08 am Monday, 14th August, 2017

Too HOT

9:33 am Sunday, 9th July, 2017

Like to enjoy with you am a open minded v Clean guy 

8:15 pm Friday, 16th June, 2017

Mmm great

8:14 pm Friday, 16th June, 2017

Nice to fuck

10:20 am Friday, 16th June, 2017

Nice

5:00 pm Wednesday, 14th June, 2017

Grate profile take care

3:58 pm Tuesday, 14th March, 2017

I am interested by your profile. Read mine, all are true. If keen lets chat. Thanks

2:50 am Sunday, 22nd January, 2017

why are you block me....

1:29 pm Thursday, 17th November, 2016

are you muslim?

2:02 am Thursday, 10th November, 2016

can i join with you

7:02 am Saturday, 5th November, 2016

chubby

2:18 am Friday, 4th November, 2016

who is this lady?

5:46 pm Thursday, 20th October, 2016

ummm.hot

3:58 pm Thursday, 20th October, 2016

Beautiful

3:41 pm Thursday, 20th October, 2016

Very sexy

8:52 am Thursday, 20th October, 2016

Nice Loly pop....

10:59 am Tuesday, 18th October, 2016

very nice

2:21 am Wednesday, 28th September, 2016

Wow

3:16 am Thursday, 22nd September, 2016

wow

1:32 am Sunday, 28th August, 2016

fbb

8:13 am Friday, 26th August, 2016

SMALL PRICK LOL

9:54 am Wednesday, 24th August, 2016

Yes we can join with u

4:47 pm Sunday, 21st August, 2016

Nice job

4:32 pm Sunday, 21st August, 2016

We invite your come kandy