Home > Countries > Spain > Catalonia > Barcelona > LOVERSaaaad Profile Details

Buscando morbo y diversión entre tres

Swinger LOVERSaaaad (Couple) from Spain, Barcelona

Hola,
Somos pareja de Barcelona y buscamos chica para trío.
Ella bicuriosa, él hetero dominante. Somos muy morbosos, con algo de experiencia y muchas ganas de disfrutar!
¿Quedamos para tomar algo a ver si hay feeling?
Podemos pasar un buen rato, ¿no crees? ;)
Ingredientes esenciales : sensualidad y morbo!!
Solo encuentros reales.
Por supuesto, siempre con educación, respeto e higiene!!

I am looking to hear from Female members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email Verified

 963 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


LOVERSaaaad Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 43 43
Sexuality Straight Bi-curious
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height 5ft 8in (173 cm) 5ft 3in (160 cm)
Build I will tell you later I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke I will tell you later I will tell you later
Location Spain, Catalonia, Barcelona
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Travel Can accommodate
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends linbourg64, berrio555, lyha4, Assilah, Obediencia, Elen55, adrionsanz86, Kristell, Silviagatita40, hermosaarienele, Xicaastu, nineta27, sexatope, adri1972adri, azul83, lopezadela, Laura770, pardos, Pinardemango83, anna3523, Lucia45 

Media comments
9:34 pm Wednesday, 18th July, 2018

impresionantes

10:19 pm Tuesday, 17th July, 2018

hola

3:53 pm Friday, 29th June, 2018

very sexy

1:38 pm Friday, 15th June, 2018

Tremenda de rica

9:55 pm Saturday, 19th May, 2018

Beauty boobs😍

9:25 pm Wednesday, 16th May, 2018

Me encantan

9:25 pm Wednesday, 16th May, 2018

Espectacular y deliciosa

11:41 pm Monday, 14th May, 2018

espectacular!!!

9:22 am Friday, 27th April, 2018

Ufff, que cuerpitos para entrar en calor 🤗

9:26 am Monday, 16th April, 2018

Mmmm, rico, rico y con fundamento

5:48 pm Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

super esta foto

11:45 am Monday, 19th March, 2018

preciosa

9:09 pm Saturday, 17th March, 2018

Perfectas

3:33 pm Monday, 5th March, 2018

ummm...me encantaría conoceros..agregarme como amigo

8:36 pm Tuesday, 12th December, 2017

woowww increíble muy hot

8:04 pm Tuesday, 5th December, 2017

Just great.

8:44 am Saturday, 6th May, 2017

Bonita pisicion

1:08 am Wednesday, 12th April, 2017

Bonita pareja!!