Home > Countries > UK > Greater London > South Kensington > Kostas969 Profile Details

Hello everyone boys and girls I looking for or couple

Swinger Kostas969 (Male) from UK, South Kensington

Hello everyone I'm Konstantinos I'm looking ..nice people
Looking..nice life
Looking..nice time
I would like all

I am looking to hear from Female members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email Verified

 312 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Kostas969 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 49
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair Dark brown
Body Hair Smooth
Body Decoration Earrings
Drink Socially
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Greater London, South Kensington
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends fallenangels18, ICEHOTINSPAIN, JeffandJane, DenisKely, geooeg, Missdomdj, Nichola11UK1, Swans20, SiteAdminMaria, Carole2016, CR4AM, shellyuk2, khure18, angelbydaydevilatnight, tvkimcurtis, mistressposhtotti, bicuriouskitty23, abbyw123, Hungariancouplefun, sabrinaNepal, kuratsa 

Recent status updates
Kostas969
  8:04 am Monday, 22nd October, 2018

Good morning


Kostas969
  12:22 pm Wednesday, 28th February, 2018

Good morning everyone 



Media comments
2:07 pm Saturday, 8th December, 2018

Hot 💕

12:02 am Saturday, 8th December, 2018

Perfect 👌

5:12 pm Monday, 26th November, 2018

get your cock out👅

2:53 pm Monday, 20th August, 2018

Omg love

11:32 am Saturday, 7th July, 2018

👍

11:30 am Saturday, 7th July, 2018

fine thing😀👌

1:42 pm Saturday, 9th June, 2018

Nice  for you!!!!!!

9:16 am Tuesday, 15th May, 2018

your cock looks good 😊

9:03 am Sunday, 13th May, 2018

really love your cock😊

5:53 pm Thursday, 10th May, 2018

love to taste that cock😊

1:57 pm Sunday, 6th May, 2018

is that your cock

11:21 am Sunday, 15th April, 2018

👅

12:24 pm Saturday, 24th March, 2018

would love to suck that 😊

5:58 pm Friday, 16th March, 2018

Love to try that xx tracy

4:26 pm Saturday, 10th March, 2018

love your cock😊