Home > Countries > Sri Lanka > Uva > Landewela > Colombosoft Profile Details

We are real married couple for soft fun

Swinger Colombosoft (Couple) from Sri Lanka, Landewela

We are looking for soft fun with newbies for soft session initially

I am looking to hear from Couple members

 Email Verified

 249 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Colombosoft Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 27 27
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later Indian
Height 6ft (183 cm) 5ft 6in (168 cm)
Build I will tell you later Average
Hair I will tell you later Black
Body Hair Natural Shaved
Body Decoration
Drink Teetotal Teetotal
Smoke I will tell you later I will tell you later
Location Sri Lanka, Uva, Landewela
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends toddjd, GuywithGirly, colomboswingers, handiyoungboy, PrettyEsha, couplekw1984, coolcouple796, DexterM, DT2013, sweetcouplecmb, JaniSay, youngLGBcouple, Sherriff1988, SlBlackOrWhite, gallenew2015, closetnu, Chezznut, Nicesl2027 

Recent status updates
Colombosoft
  7:08 am Tuesday, 31st October, 2017

Any couple experienced in bdsm?? Just thought to trying it

Yes I can

by Familyfriend87


Colombosoft
  6:01 am Saturday, 28th October, 2017

Any couple experienced in bdsm?? Just thought to trying it

 1 people like this

wow

by AnuChathuri

We also like try it well

by shiranshiromi


Colombosoft
  11:37 am Friday, 13th October, 2017

Any newbies around here??

Shall we chat dear

by Familyfriendss


Colombosoft
  10:09 am Monday, 18th September, 2017

Can you ppl suggest a spa where my wife can get with happy ending massage??

Thanks for the info

by Colombosoft

All good high end spa's don't profile happy ending.... and all other spa's will surely provide it ...lol

by expatcpllk

I can give u an amazing. Pls inbox if u interesting

by roinipeshala

We need it from spa

by Colombosoft

You are looking for a male or female??? There are a few cpls who are into providing massage for a fee here.

by expatcpllk



Media comments
10:34 am Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

Mamamia what a beautiful figure

3:03 pm Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

i will die for this ass

7:43 am Friday, 1st December, 2017

Hi we r cpl like to meet you

7:43 am Friday, 1st December, 2017

Hi we r cpl like to meet you

11:08 am Thursday, 30th November, 2017

i love this than the any pics of this hub

1:03 pm Wednesday, 22nd November, 2017

Lucky boy ..

9:21 am Saturday, 18th November, 2017

wow nice

8:14 am Saturday, 18th November, 2017

nice

8:38 am Wednesday, 15th November, 2017

β™₯️

8:30 am Tuesday, 14th November, 2017

Lovely melons 🍈 

1:15 pm Monday, 13th November, 2017

A real angel !!!Β 

8:50 am Friday, 10th November, 2017

Superb

5:47 am Monday, 6th November, 2017

hi

12:37 am Sunday, 5th November, 2017

Like to meet you with my grl

5:22 pm Thursday, 2nd November, 2017

beautiful from every angle i can think of...

6:52 pm Monday, 30th October, 2017

Like to meet you with my x grl

6:50 pm Sunday, 29th October, 2017

Artistic...slightly different angle would have made it better

5:10 am Sunday, 29th October, 2017

DAAAAAAAAM HOT ASS WISH I LICK IT MMM U MAKE MY DICK GET HAAARD MM

5:09 am Sunday, 29th October, 2017

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOW SUPER HOT

5:09 am Sunday, 29th October, 2017

😘😘😘 SEXY BODY

6:05 am Saturday, 28th October, 2017

artistic~

10:06 am Friday, 27th October, 2017

really wonderful

8:21 am Wednesday, 25th October, 2017

can we meet?

7:19 am Wednesday, 25th October, 2017

Nice

6:18 pm Tuesday, 24th October, 2017

Nice ass... like kiss

12:45 pm Monday, 23rd October, 2017

πŸ‘

12:45 pm Monday, 23rd October, 2017

πŸ™ŒπŸ˜±

12:44 pm Monday, 23rd October, 2017

Wow

4:17 am Monday, 23rd October, 2017

Wowβ™₯️β™₯️

2:19 pm Sunday, 22nd October, 2017

Woow what scene .... a living art

5:54 am Saturday, 21st October, 2017

hi

5:34 am Saturday, 21st October, 2017

Sexy.

8:20 pm Friday, 20th October, 2017

Love to kiss her ass πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

5:45 pm Thursday, 19th October, 2017

she is sexy

10:11 am Thursday, 19th October, 2017

Such a perfect sight

8:55 am Thursday, 19th October, 2017

WOW....what a stunning body!!

4:05 pm Tuesday, 10th October, 2017

sexy ass

4:05 pm Tuesday, 10th October, 2017

sexy

9:29 am Friday, 6th October, 2017

wow

7:45 am Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

β™₯️

6:11 am Wednesday, 27th September, 2017

Wow MIT u

6:11 am Wednesday, 27th September, 2017

Wow

1:01 pm Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

WOW those curves

3:21 pm Friday, 22nd September, 2017

woow nice

4:02 am Friday, 22nd September, 2017

wow can we meet?

7:45 am Thursday, 21st September, 2017

😘

8:15 pm Wednesday, 20th September, 2017

πŸ€“πŸ˜±πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

12:09 pm Tuesday, 19th September, 2017

wow what i fugure

12:03 pm Tuesday, 19th September, 2017

its very artisticΒ 

8:09 am Tuesday, 19th September, 2017

Oh my gosh. Im in love 😍😍😍😍

3:51 am Tuesday, 19th September, 2017

nice chubby.

7:54 pm Monday, 18th September, 2017

wow nice

6:04 pm Monday, 18th September, 2017

Actually wonderful

3:13 pm Monday, 18th September, 2017

Well, this is called perfect curves!!!

12:19 pm Monday, 18th September, 2017

Wow amazing curves

12:04 pm Monday, 18th September, 2017

Beautiful curves, we love what we see...Β 

11:45 am Monday, 18th September, 2017

Simply amazing!!

11:14 am Monday, 18th September, 2017

Wow beautiful