Home > Countries > UK > Greater London > London > CarleSonia Profile Details

Very horny couple in east london

Swinger CarleSonia (Couple) from UK, London

S is 31yo, beautiful asian girl, sexy and very horny.
C is 45yo, good looking, curious and attentive. S loves it with another girl but also loves sucking cocks and being fucked hard.
We are here because we want to play with other naughty couples who have the same intentions.
See you soon.
C&S

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (10 items)

 Email Verified

 580 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


CarleSonia Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 46 31
Sexuality Bi-curious Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian Asian
Height 5ft 11in (180 cm) 5ft 4in (163 cm)
Build Average A few extra pounds
Hair Light brown Dark brown
Body Hair Smooth Smooth
Body Decoration Earrings, Body piercing
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke Yes No
Location UK, England: Greater London, London
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Large Large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends seba2772a, hotwifeWoodGreen, Justdoit1970, bobaboutnow, Jeffjon078, Freddy80UK, discoveryx, buster63UK, Penelope03, ivansilvs, London29goran, joshyjay2030, AFROMANX, robashenden1, andyhughes490, hound2012, TheSwedishCouple, Onelifeliveitok, kinkylovers2018, RK1988a, Saam&Naaz 

Media comments
10:02 am Thursday, 12th July, 2018

grate body mmmm

10:01 am Thursday, 12th July, 2018

sexy ass hun mmmmm

1:48 am Wednesday, 11th July, 2018

wow hun xxx

3:22 am Thursday, 5th July, 2018

👅👅

11:40 pm Sunday, 1st July, 2018

I'd so love to fuck your arse

12:07 am Saturday, 30th June, 2018

amzing ass hun x

8:34 am Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

So sexy

12:13 pm Saturday, 16th June, 2018

YES please mm

12:12 pm Saturday, 16th June, 2018

Oh yes, can we join in xxx

12:11 pm Saturday, 16th June, 2018

Tastee mmm

12:09 pm Saturday, 16th June, 2018

Love to suck those nipples mm

12:09 pm Saturday, 16th June, 2018

That lights our fire mm

12:09 pm Saturday, 16th June, 2018

Yummy

12:08 pm Saturday, 16th June, 2018

We love 'cum hither' looks!

12:07 pm Saturday, 16th June, 2018

Here we are!

12:07 pm Saturday, 16th June, 2018

We would love to join in! x

10:55 am Saturday, 16th June, 2018

Try us

10:54 am Saturday, 16th June, 2018

Sexy and near

7:30 am Saturday, 16th June, 2018

You look so good!

7:30 am Saturday, 16th June, 2018

MMMMMmmmmmm...!!

7:30 am Saturday, 16th June, 2018

Looks like Fun!

7:29 am Saturday, 16th June, 2018

Just beautiful!

7:29 am Saturday, 16th June, 2018

Fabulous!

10:42 am Thursday, 14th June, 2018

just popping out dear

10:41 am Thursday, 14th June, 2018

loved to have seem your juicy cum filled holes after that seeing too

10:40 am Thursday, 14th June, 2018

double teamed for extra pleasure

10:39 am Thursday, 14th June, 2018

in heaven

10:39 am Thursday, 14th June, 2018

thats an outfit for fun

10:38 am Thursday, 14th June, 2018

what a holey choice

10:38 am Thursday, 14th June, 2018

nice pair of floats

10:37 am Thursday, 14th June, 2018

oh a nice bit of  blonde too

10:35 am Thursday, 14th June, 2018

awaiting entry???

10:34 am Thursday, 14th June, 2018

nice tag teaming

7:22 am Saturday, 2nd June, 2018

Stunning short video! Wonderful!

7:21 am Saturday, 2nd June, 2018

Beautiful lady!!

7:20 am Saturday, 2nd June, 2018

Stunningly lovely!

7:20 am Saturday, 2nd June, 2018

Just Beautiful!

7:51 am Wednesday, 30th May, 2018

but what a lovely slut

10:56 pm Friday, 11th May, 2018

Yes please you sexy woman

4:47 pm Friday, 27th April, 2018

Can i join

4:47 pm Friday, 27th April, 2018

Great

11:10 am Friday, 27th April, 2018

Wish that was me licking you mmmmmm

9:40 am Sunday, 22nd April, 2018

stunning

9:39 am Sunday, 22nd April, 2018

love to cum over her out there

6:22 pm Tuesday, 10th April, 2018

very very desirable

11:09 pm Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

stunning x

3:34 am Saturday, 17th March, 2018

Sexy

12:58 pm Saturday, 10th March, 2018

Mesage me

12:58 pm Saturday, 10th March, 2018

Mrsage me

2:20 am Sunday, 4th March, 2018

Stunning x

2:19 am Sunday, 4th March, 2018

Very sexy x

6:48 pm Saturday, 10th February, 2018

Very nice x

2:53 am Thursday, 1st February, 2018

Very Gorgeous ♥️ let's chat sometime? xxx

3:18 am Sunday, 14th January, 2018

Wow lovely x

2:43 pm Friday, 12th January, 2018

soon hopefully you are going to get it from me 😂x

1:33 am Wednesday, 10th January, 2018

Yes please x

11:16 pm Friday, 5th January, 2018

😍

11:16 pm Friday, 5th January, 2018

😍

1:10 pm Monday, 11th December, 2017

Gorgeous

8:51 am Saturday, 9th December, 2017

Mmmmm those big firm breasts, mouthwatering

8:47 am Saturday, 9th December, 2017

Great body, and those legs...

8:47 am Saturday, 9th December, 2017

Wow, what a look. Those eyes are mesmerising

8:46 am Saturday, 9th December, 2017

Soooo very sexy

8:46 am Saturday, 9th December, 2017

Mmmmm delicious

10:36 pm Sunday, 12th November, 2017

sexy and alluring we want more

8:47 am Sunday, 12th November, 2017

Love those juices mmm

8:41 am Tuesday, 31st October, 2017

gorgeous and sexy 

3:31 am Sunday, 29th October, 2017

very sexy

7:40 am Friday, 20th October, 2017

can I join in

6:32 am Thursday, 12th October, 2017

hot

8:16 pm Sunday, 8th October, 2017

Cant think of a better way to spend an hour or two

8:15 pm Sunday, 8th October, 2017

Just too sexy for words

8:14 pm Sunday, 8th October, 2017

Definitely worth a good feast

8:13 pm Sunday, 8th October, 2017

Very hot

6:15 pm Saturday, 7th October, 2017

What a perfect body you sort xxxxx

7:16 am Saturday, 7th October, 2017

Nice fingering ass hole

6:25 am Saturday, 7th October, 2017

Sexy as it gets

6:24 am Saturday, 7th October, 2017

Omg such delicious tits mmmmm So firm and round

6:24 am Saturday, 7th October, 2017

Sooooo sexy darling

11:08 am Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

Very very cute couple!

5:57 am Monday, 11th September, 2017

Hi

5:53 am Monday, 11th September, 2017

Hi

4:40 am Monday, 11th September, 2017

Mmmm can a girl lick next mmmm

5:47 am Monday, 4th September, 2017

love it x

4:31 am Monday, 4th September, 2017

we are gonna be with you guys shortly.

2:51 am Monday, 4th September, 2017

what a slut!

1:51 am Friday, 1st September, 2017

Perfect 👌 x

2:27 pm Saturday, 19th August, 2017

Stunning

1:36 pm Monday, 31st July, 2017

great tits and amazing nipples on a totally beautiful and sexy young lady

1:34 pm Monday, 31st July, 2017

soooo sexy

7:42 am Tuesday, 18th July, 2017

would love to rim both those arseholes

4:50 am Tuesday, 18th July, 2017

Would love some of that sexy ass xx

4:49 am Tuesday, 18th July, 2017

Very nice xx

1:26 am Sunday, 16th July, 2017

you are a stunning beauty 

10:47 pm Saturday, 8th July, 2017

sexy

9:53 am Saturday, 24th June, 2017

very sexy lady

3:16 am Friday, 23rd June, 2017

😀

6:59 pm Thursday, 22nd June, 2017

amazing xx 

11:04 pm Sunday, 18th June, 2017

nice

6:41 pm Tuesday, 13th June, 2017

lucky