Home > Forums > Advice (CD / Trans)

18 year old CD, HELP, It is getting out of hand.

Get full access to all site features Register Now!

Hi everyone,

I've been dressing on and off for a few years now. I still live with my parents, i havn't even had a gf. I like the dressing but it is getting out of hand, i don't have enough money to lead both lives and now i find myself in my next door neighbours house when they are out taking their underwear.

What should i do?

I live in the Essex area Near SOuthend on sea

RE:18 year old CD, HELP, It is getting out of hand.

Hi,
I tell you now if you keep going next door taking there underwear, they will find out and tell your family and maybe the police.!!
Learn to control your dressing till you have some more money to buy the things you need and Stop stealing things or you will be very sorry for the rest of your life. img src="imagesadultemoticons009.gif"

Kick the habit

I have to admit, when I was a nipper half the fun was that another woman had worn the clothes before me, but stealing is not a good way to keep friends.
You can get your own underwear set for less than a tenner from Tescos, for goodness sakes!
Just think of the thrill of going in there and buying them for yourself, in public... much more exciting!

buy your own

I agree with gem2cam ......surely a tenners not going to break the bank

RE:buy your own

Yeah check out Primark for cheap undies and heels!

There’s nothing wrong with dressing as a girl - that’s not illegal. Stealing clothes is!

If you’re need to dress is making you take chances like that, you need to face up to it.

A lot of TG people try to fight it and end up in a ‘purging’ cycle’ i.e. build up a collection of girls clothes then destroying or giving the lot away. Not good, its pointless and expensive!

Just build-up a nice collection of clothes a few bits at a time, but buy them don‘t nick them! It needn’t be expensive if you spread the cost out.