Home > Forums > Fetish (Fetishes and Other)

Ladies Fisting Club & Me (UK)

Get full access to all site features Register Now!

Any ladies interested in forming a ‘Ladies Fisting Club’ with me?
I’ll explain…

I would like to meet women that are passionate about fisting, like me, but it’s not easy to find you on this website. So, instead of messaging every woman, if I created this forum post, you might find me and get in touch. You can look at my profile for more detail about me, but in summary, I’m 45, white, English, live near Stansted Airport, UK and I have been fisting for probably 10 years. I really enjoy giving and receiving, and anal play too. I would like to find like-minded ladies.

It occurred to me, that if I am lucky to find women that are into fisting, you might want to practice your passion with others, not just me. Hence, the idea of the ‘Ladies Fisting Club’ was born. I envisage an almost all-female environment (I’m the only man) because I’m not interested in finding fellas, where women feel safe and relaxed to enjoy our shared kink. Fisting is a very intimate act that requires, trust and relaxation. If you feel like you’re on display or entertaining, you’re unlikely to get in contact. I wouldn’t. The purpose of this club would be a small, private, intimate group, to enjoy our passion, where women feel relaxed in front of each other and me and we can all help each other achieve our fisting desires.

If you’re interested and would like to discuss, you can reply on this forum, or if you wish to remain anonymous so other members don’t know you're into fisting, you can message me directly. Nothing is set in stone. It’s just an idea right now. It all depends how many women respond favourably or not.