Home > Forums > Quick Swing (The Social Scene)

matthewessex's Quick Meet

Get full access to all site features Register Now!

Event dates: Tuesday, 9 December 2014; Wednesday, 10 December 2014; Thursday, 11 December 2014 Hi I can travel or accommodate for fellow genuine pervs like myself for no strings fun

hey

Hey can I see you on tuesday I can travel ;)img src="imagesadultemoticons028.gif"

RE:hey

As long as your upto it lol , can you accom or travel x

hey

yh im upto it cant accom though as i live with family and im a newbie img src="imagesadultemoticons014.gif"

Meet

Ok well I can accom if I have notice , do you have any experience with a guy x

meet

ok thats fine, yh I do have some experience with guys just fucking through parks and such but always wanted to fuck a crossdresser are you convincing and can you attach some naughty pics x

meet

ok thats fine, yh I do have some experience with guys just fucking through parks and such but always wanted to fuck a crossdresser are you convincing and can you attach some naughty pics x

RE:meet

Yeah going to upload some more so you can see babe

RE:matthewessex's Quick Meet

dont suppose you can fit me in as well,ur gorgeous.x

RE:RE:hey

Tonight is good contact me I'm on line ?

I can cum

Closet dresser and bi. Love to do it all give and receive. Can travel

RE:I can cum

When are you free curious gent x

Babe would love to attend cAnt acc but I drive and have no experience so you could teach me xx

Hey

Could sort something out for a evening meet. So horny for you xx

HI CAN YOU BE FREE WEDNESDAY 10TH AFTER 2.30PM FOR SOME FUN,ANY CHANCE OF A PHONE NUMBER TO CONTACT YOU ON XX

We'd

Free we'd eve. Can you travel

RE:We'd

We're to alex

RE:RE:We'd

Not Alex! But I'm in Maidstone and hoping you're genuine and up for fun

RE:RE:RE:We'd

Go on the chat line now and I'll give you number to text tonight or call tomorrow , I'll be In the cd tv chat room as soon as you reply to say your in there babe xx

Meet up